This is my kind of schuh. Bertie, Firetrap, Base is where it’s at:
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310183/3101836020_lg.jpg
This is my kind of schuh. Bertie, Firetrap, Base is where it’s at:
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310183/3101836020_lg.jpg
A more appropriate rule would really be not to wear shoes of any sort with jeans, as most of the time the combination is fairly dubious. Save for desert boots or casual slip ons such as these;
I try to get away with wearing runners whenever I can. Usually wear these on a night out:
Ya I’m a scumbag.
[quote=“dancarter”]Whos Tom?
Anyone who feels slip ons are shite must post a pic of the type of shoes they wear so.
www.schuh.ie for pics.
I have rocko down for a pair of these anyways, sensible married cunt
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/320051/3200516230_lg.jpg[/QUOTE]
Nope I’m with the runt. Just wear runners. Shoe-like runners if I really have to but runners all the same.
Would wear something along the following lines myself
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310427/3104276220_lg.jpg
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310154/3101546220_lg.jpg
Have a pair of those top ones myself(or something extremely similar anyway). Puke they wouldn’t match up too well with your blue Matlock suit I’d imagine.
Christ I don’t think much of the footwear being displayed here. Runts trainers are the only ones I’d wear out. Slip on shoes are winner some of the time much like the example given by Souldressing.
I also have to laugh at the shoe like runners comment. Some of you may know Mouldy Balls and he came out with a classic line in a queue into a nightclub in Chicago in an effort to blag me in. “We have these things in Ireland called shoe runners” Shrunners is what we eventually came to call them.
[quote=“The Runt”]I try to get away with wearing runners whenever I can. Usually wear these on a night out:
Ya I’m a scumbag.[/QUOTE]
I’m with runt and these are my weapons of choice at the moment
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/340674/3406747550_lg.jpg
What are DV8s?
I’m hoping to launch my summer line soon actually. FLANO trainers are a thing of legend that I hope to bring to the masses.
All this thread has proven is that The Runt is a style icon
If ya smelllll what The Runt is cookin…
I must get an order out for some BEN SHERMIN, Nike kicks;)! What’s the website for that company Flano?
lots of lads all talk here, i wear that and i wear these, that doesnt go with these and i wouldnt be caught dead wearing those.
i know i said it before but its all a bit brokeback mountain for my liking.
and flano, of all people you have no right to be on this thread after wearing that shirt.
I believe the term is Fashion Guru
[quote=“HBV*”]lots of lads all talk here, i wear that and i wear these, that doesnt go with these and i wouldnt be caught dead wearing those.
and flano, of all people you have no right to be on this thread after wearing that shirt.[/quote]
Jog on to Penneys there.
[quote=“HBV*”]lots of lads all talk here, i wear that and i wear these, that doesnt go with these and i wouldnt be caught dead wearing those.
and flano, of all people you have no right to be on this thread after wearing that shirt.[/QUOTE]
There’s nothing wrong in taking a bit of pride in what you wear and how you look.
We can’t all go out using baling twine for a belt smelling of cowshit
HBV* is very hormonal today.
[quote=“dancarter”]Couldnt agree, black slip ons with blue jeans maybe but the concept of some type of slip on brogue with jeans is alright by me, dresses up the jeans.
the likes of this is fine
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310770/3107706220_lg.jpg
the likes of this, not so much (the picture I have in my head of GSH leans towards these)
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/310038/3100387020_lg.jpg
They are much like the brown ones first displayed, except pointier and black.
Looks come into and go out of fashion all the time.
There is nothing wrong with classy black shoes and blue jeans.
You just need to have the right show and the right pair of jeans.
Fashion nuggets you heard 10 years ago don’t apply today.
According to some reports, plastic annoraks are about to come back into fashion.
I hope not.
[quote=“Fran”]There’s nothing wrong in taking a bit of pride in what you wear and how you look.
We can’t all go out using baling twine for a belt smelling of cowshit[/QUOTE]
does your bum look big in what your wearing today fran?
[quote=“dancarter”]Fran for a pair of these
http://ie.schuhstore.co.uk/images/product/320093/3200937020_lg.jpg[/QUOTE]
I wouldn’t be adverse to the auld Doctor Martins.
They go well with my Sepultura t-shirt