Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

Flano floats on an air of invincibility.
I know this as I also float on said cushion of greatness.
Shoes (if required) are for fashion only, but for others in society not as formidable they are used to press against the solid ground and aid movement.
I can’t imagine it.

Yours in hovering around the place,

If he has a footwear and clothing range as big as mine there is no point in even trying to fit anything into the wardrobe.

Its been too long.
Tradition is tradition and without it there is no tradition.

A&F hoodie cos I may be 36 but I want to look 26.
Vans (sam reason as above)
Ping shirt cos the hoodie covers it and I’ll have it worn in and soft by the time I tee off at 10:36 tomorrow
1 blue sock with rings and 1 black sock (plain)
Pestachio jocks
wedding ring
brylcream
residue of colgate which I might clean up by lunch

that is all.
Oh, and sonetti jeans.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Its been too long.
Tradition is tradition and without it there is no tradition.

A&F hoodie cos I may be 36 but I want to look 26.
Vans (sam reason as above)
Ping shirt cos the hoodie covers it and I’ll have it worn in and soft by the time I tee off at 10:36 tomorrow
1 blue sock with rings and 1 black sock (plain)
Pestachio jocks
wedding ring
brylcream
residue of colgate which I might clean up by lunch

that is all.
Oh, and sonetti jeans.

GSH.[/quote]

Congrats on being able to dress yourself gsh. Impressive.

I never said I dressed myself. I just said what I seem to be clothed in.
Once you get married you don’t dress yourself.

Yours in clarifications,

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]I never said I dressed myself. I just said what I seem to be clothed in.
Once you get married you don’t dress yourself.Yours in clarifications,
GSH.[/quote]

Would you ever shut the fuck up you spastic!

Get and fuck Bean, don’t fuck with legends group members.

Dunph escort Bean to Store Street, GSH would do it but he’s busy eating donuts.

Just bought a pair of navy Levi’s 501s, if an original isn’t broke, don’t fix it.

A pair of Ikon brown loafers caught mine eye in Schuh, was going to invest in some Fred Perry runners but I can’t pass a good shoe, the runners shall wait for the next payslip.

Woollen enthusiasts take note, there’s a grand sale on in the Blarney Woollen Mills at the moment. Arann jumpers and grandad cardigans aside, there’s some casual V neck knitwear to go with your designer tees and shirts for the winter season.

Black muscle top
black leather drainpipe trousers
silver ring with “death awaits” on it.
Black shoes
Mascara.
Gimp mask
Ball.

Looking forward to later.

Beans make me fart.

This is me farting on your mom !

Yours in it being too easy,

Black kickers, faded blue jeans, bottle green polo and a grey top, fucking freezing, so hungover this morning I couldn’t even dress msyelf properly

I don’t blame you for getting pissed after that debacle last night :smiley:

Which debacle was this? :popcorn:

Ah I’m just taking the piss Sledge :pint:

As a guest on here for a while it was upsetting to see the lax attitude to the old favourites that brought this site into the top 100,000 sport sites in Dublin formed around 2006 ish.
As I already have my clothes laid out for tomorrow I’m ready to go.

Blue Jeans
Black Velour Fila retro Top cos I can carry that sort of stuff off
White Ben Shermin shoes
blue shirt with a picture of a lion fish on it.

The lion fish is important. It relates back to my ‘rattler’ tale earlier except this time it really is dangerous.

Tom. aka Trend Setter Tom. aka, “Looking smart today Tom. Yeah well fuck you”.

Bandage has turned up to the public house in a pair of navy-blue corduroy shorts. Pleasing on the eye and no doubt magnificently comfortable. Not a new outfit but it’s a cracker nonetheless.

It’s summer. It’s summer, summer time.

Bump

What happens Puke? Do you just say what your wearing?

yes