Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

[QUOTE=“TheUlteriorMotive, post: 1098771, member: 2272”]Bomber jackets are bang on trend this season

two nice examples (the Alpha model is the definitive and original) be careful with sizing especially on the Alpha model as they can run big and look daft - needs to be fitted to look good

http://jlindeberg.com/jlindeberg/OUTERWEAR/marky-taff-nylon/50028593,en_MT,pd.html?dwvar_50028593_colorPattern=50028593_Blue_006315&forceScope=

http://demandware.edgesuite.net/sits_pod17/dw/image/v2/AAGB_PRD/on/demandware.static/Sites-ROE-Site/Sites-pim-catalog/en_MT/v1425019780752/pim-static/list/50028593_Blue_006315_001_List.jpg?sw=425

http://www.alphaindustries.com/mens-flight-jackets/alpha-industries-ma-1-flight-jacket.htm
http://alpha.cachefly.net/getDynamicImage.aspx?b=00ffffff&path=MA1_Sage_front01_v3.USE-THIS.jpg&w=100&h=100[/QUOTE]
I picked up something similar to the navy one on my most recent shopping trip to New York. My one was a good deal cheaper and a far better fit. A wonderful wonderful jacket that has become my default casual jacket.

Goes very well with a pair of cons and skinny jeans.

Just go with cons mate in a basic colour, they are classic and always cool.

Asics Onitsuka Tigers.

[QUOTE=“briantinnion, post: 1098928, member: 6”]I picked up something similar to the navy one on my most recent shopping trip to New York. My one was a good deal cheaper and a far better fit. A wonderful wonderful jacket that has become my default casual jacket.

Goes very well with a pair of cons and skinny jeans.[/QUOTE]
@TheUlteriorMotive has people codded up to their eyeballs, BT is the man on the ball on fashion from what I can see. :clap:

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1098933, member: 1533”]Just go with cons mate in a basic colour, they are classic and always cool.

Asics Onitsuka Tigers.

@TheUlteriorMotive has people codded up to their eyeballs, BT is the man on the ball on fashion from what I can see. :clap:[/QUOTE]

Cons :rolleyes:

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1098933, member: 1533”]Just go with cons mate in a basic colour, they are classic and always cool.

Asics Onitsuka Tigers.

@TheUlteriorMotive has people codded up to their eyeballs, BT is the man on the ball on fashion from what I can see. :clap:[/QUOTE]
@Horsebox needs guard rails. Simple rules he can stick too. Hence Nike or Adidas so he doesn’t go off piste with Lacoste

He can’t be trusted to pick out a nice classic pair, he could go badly wrong even just within Adidas. He should stick to tigers.

http://m.size.co.uk/product/onitsuka-tiger-shaw-runner/018679 Is what he will end up with them

@glasagusban do you wear your cons with skinny jeans only or do they go with other attire? Are you one of these tards that will wear cons with a suit at a wedding? The worst is the shirt, tie waistcoat and jeans freak… Fuck me, i’d love to batter them.

Cons are for utter wankers and wannabes

Cons go with any informal wear. Agree they should not be worn with suits but it wouldn’t really bother me towards violence if someone did so because I’m not a weirdo. I’d wear slim fit but not skinny jeans myself.

I’ve got a pair of them in green.

:oops:

They are grand horse. Don’t mind them b

I’d like to get a few pairs of shorts now for the end of March where I start to wear shorts on a casual basis. My legs would be the best part of my body and I like to show them off, I have really lean, defined, muscular legs - quite similar to Gianluca Zambrotta in structure and size. I generally like to wear tennis shorts as they are comfortabl, airy and look good but sometimes I feel they can cover my quads up a little too much.

Any suggestions?

[QUOTE=“Il Bomber Destro, post: 1099155, member: 2533”]I’d like to get a few pairs of shorts now for the end of March where I start to wear shorts on a casual basis. My legs would be the best part of my body and I like to show them off, I have really lean, defined, muscular legs - quite similar to Gianluca Zambrotta in structure and size. I generally like to wear tennis shorts as they are comfortabl, airy and look good but sometimes I feel they can cover my quads up a little too much.

Any suggestions?[/QUOTE]

Are you for real? :smiley:

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1098952, member: 168”]@glasagusban do you wear your cons with skinny jeans only or do they go with other attire? Are you one of these tards that will wear cons with a suit at a wedding? The worst is the shirt, tie waistcoat and jeans freak… Fuck me, i’d love to batter them.

Cons are for utter wankers and wannabes[/QUOTE]

You haven’t a clue, the fucking state of the yokes you put up earlier. At least @Horsebox has the sense to admit it

Yes, some people would die to have my legs and if you’ve got it then why not flaunt it.

That’s me all over, Fran. Honest to a fault.

You fucking mug, go and shite before bed.

Fair enough you lunatic :clap:

Wore my new ‘dealer’ boots to the mart this evening. Half thinking of cleaning the shite off them and wearing them to the office tomorrow tucked under a straight leg jean.

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/314zKa1gXCL.SX395.jpg

No grip on them cuts KP be careful out there