Friday Fashion Thread aka The blind leading the blind

:D:D…your missing the burberry hat and 20 blue…

black kickers
blue M&S jeans
sky blue Ralph crew neck tshirt
navy Boss hoodie
grey prada golf jacket

I was going to bump this alright, what kind of white adidas trainers are you wearing puke?

I will let ye know that I look quite dapper today

Are River Island jeans acceptable? I’ve just realised that’s what I’m wearing.

A golf jacket? A meal later with the lads? Sledge, I think we can officially state that you’re ‘a fan of the musicals.’

you will let me know when, when you bend down to check the writing on them? How long does that take?

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]black kickers
blue M&S jeans
navy Boss hoodie
grey prada golf jacket

I was going to bump this alright, what kind of white adidas trainers are you wearing puke?[/quote]

They are fairly dressed up ones sledge, almost shoe like, soft leather, no laces…

[quote=“Sledgehammer”]black kickers
blue M&S jeans
navy Boss hoodie
grey prada golf jacket

I was going to bump this alright, what kind of white adidas trainers are you wearing puke?[/quote]

sorry sledge

but due to you asserting that there is more than 7 colours (excluding black & white) I am in agreement with bandage about you being a fans of the musicals

[quote=“Bandage”]Are River Island jeans acceptable? I’ve just realised that’s what I’m wearing.

A golf jacket? A meal later with the lads? Sledge, I think we can officially state that you’re ‘a fan of the musicals.’[/quote]

Sorry it’s a short, light harrington-type nylon jacket. I’d guess one would wear something similar when playing golf in inclement conditions, but I wouldn’t know because as SoulDressing could confirm, I don’t even know how to hold a golf club properly.

Wouldn’t be gone on the musicals either

As for River Island? Funboy Island, more like it

[quote=“artfoley”]sorry sledge

but due to you asserting that there is more than 7 colours (excluding black & white) I am in agreement with bandage about you being a fans of the musicals[/quote]

Think about it art, if someone is wearing a tshirt and a hoodie, would you agree the hoodie will cover up the t?

As for River Island? Funboy Island, more like it[/quote]

Eh, Prada? Don’t they just make hand-bags?
Boss, Marks & Spencers…

Let he who is without sin, Sledge.

er yes, dunno where you’re going with this though? :confused:

what is the issue with wearing different colours if they aren’t all visible at the same time?

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Eh, Prada? Don’t they just make hand-bags?
Boss, Marks & Spencers…

Let he who is without sin, Sledge.[/quote]

Roy Keane and Jose Mourinho wear black Prada long coats quite regularly, look out for the red tab on the cuff. If it’s good enough for them it’s good enough for me, I don’t think they are steamers after all.

blue and black is fine

this navy and sky blue you speak of is alien to me:confused:

You obviously have little or no interest in your appearance then art, that’s fine by me

not to the point where i have to point out labels, shades of colour, etc

mind you I’m not out hunting so not as much need for dress to impress;)

Black shoes
FCUK Jeans
Golf shirt (cos I’m out golfing later on in Ballyliffen)
A&F hoodie for the cold.

Roll on 2:30 and Au Revior Dublin, Bonjourno Bogville.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Black shoes
FCUK Jeans
A&F hoodie for the cold.

GSH.[/quote]

This attire sounds a little bit gay,im assuming A&F stands for Abercrombie/Finch,you’d see that gear on girls more often than fellas black shoes under jeans sounds dodgy too,if them shoes are slip ons your in freefall into ladyboy dressing territory.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]Black shoes
FCUK Jeans
A&F hoodie for the cold.

GSH.[/quote]

if you’re leaving Dublin at 2.30 to play ballyliffen you must be giving the chopper a run out.

I can confirm the shoes are indeed slip-ons.
The hoodie is a sort of cross between powder puff blue and robin egg.
The jeans are bet on a little short and I’ve got a zip on the arse of them.
Other than that I can assure you that my attire is very hetrosexual.
Golf fashion lends itself towards the puffter side.
Pink trousers are perfectly acceptable.
Sad but true. Also, I’ve packed 2 tanktops just in case it gets warm.
It’s ok to wear them on the course as you wipe dirt and mud on them, but once off the course you have to get back to normal attire.

Yours in sounding completely Elton John,