Sounds a right pane
Imagine anyone from the south of Ireland even contemplating joining this bunch of star troopers?
Her name is Crystal
Must be thick as fuck. The kind of dimwit who canāt even get into the Gardai so has to rely on filling a quota up North.
Sums it up boy, I was barred from that particular boards thread when I mentioned something similar ,a year or so back,
Fucking disgrace any one from down here joining that shower,
Iād a Dublin prick as part of a raiding party in my gaff one time despite the fact that itās against Brit army policy
He didnāt bat an eyelid when i tore into him
The third episode wasnāt great but the fourth a bit more promising. The english young wan is a good actress, has the oirish accent nailed and goes through a lot of character development. The kildare lad is just keeping his head above water playing himself, a roaster who went to college.
Ronan
The claxon is sounding
Is there much dirt in it?
Fuck all. Yer one got her kit off in one of the first episodes and joe duffy was bombarded. Been nothin noteworthy since. Its a really simple story with slow enough plain dialogue i cant understand the international interest
āTwas hardly worth her while doing it. Iāve seen ferrets with bigger thruppenny bits.
Iām sure it was very tastefully done.
It wasnāt. There was a big hairy male arse in the middle of it all.
There was no need for that perversion alright.
Eek!
Iām not the better of it.
The fawning over any two bob RTE ājournalistā when they retire.
Sean OāRourke love-in there, I can only imagine what itāll be like when Des Cahill or Marty pack it in.