Further Things That Are Wrong (Part 2)

take it to the cager thread

Like when going for a piss at the urinal and the sweaty roaster plonks himself right next to you when there’s plenty free on the opposite side.

I always assumed those kind of lads were gay…

The body heat from the adjacent urinator gets the prostrate pumping from a cold start.

Does my head in. I need a bit of space to get in and out of the car but inevitably some ball bag will park right up against my driver door.

You may as well apply for a disability permit altogether at this stage.

Wouldn’t get one.

Knee-less to say, I’d say you would.

They don’t carry the car-reg as they are transferable for the person. You’d find one if you wanted to

Nonsense. Go to your doc and he’ll scrawl out a note outlining the woes you’re suffering with your knees/hips/ankles or whatever.
You then forward this to the Irish Wheelchair Association who’ll give it the green light and gently tap you for €35 for the coveted blue badge as some refer to it as. A appropriate windscreen holder can be ordered for an additional €2. Badge good for 2 years at a time. A gamechanger.

There’s a few @Chancers here on the disability I’d say.

The oul fella has one, though he’s far beyond driving. Back when he was able to get out, id pick him up. He couldn’t walk far so I’d use the disabled bay. Id still go full kaizer sauze getting out to fetch him.

:rofl::rofl: Amen brother.

The Connacht SFC final will take place on Sunday, May 4 at 4pm.

Wrong, wrong, wrong. The campaign begins on April 6th…A cod of a thing.

If Leitrim win it you won’t know or care what the date is!

Is that who it is, the old fella from Leitrim?

Nasty ageist stuff here

Another doxing is it?

No offence meant
Was it @boxtyeater he was called, something like that

Shower of cunts.