GAA All Star awards - sponsored by Ferrero Rocher. The chocolate of champions

Who’s the soccer mum there? I’m missing the gist of that tweet. Sure Morley is older than her.

Always great to see first time All Stars

Sure lookit I suppose tis Marty

Say no more

They’ll have to get Tommy Tiernan or some lad on to ask some wacky questions to catch fellas off guard, I’m not sure how many more “I spose lookit tis all about the 31 other lads” I can handle.

You’d love some fella to say he set out at the start of the year with one aim and that was to win an All Star.

Mikey Butler full value for his all star. Brought great zest to the championship

All-Star nights must have been some craic when Johnny Pilkington and his buddies were up receiving awards…. :pint: :pint:

I actually still can’t quite believe he’s a senior hurler, I remember him in the buggy at matches

By God.

Shur look it

Ah seriously? SOD?! For ffs sake!

Joke.

TK for HOTY

Youse were told

Great to see Killian Doyle from Westmeath nominated @Bod95.

3 All Stars for Clare is about right

The All Stars are finished after that

He was incredible this year, doubt anyone could argue against it

SOD :rofl::rofl::rofl: