GAA betting 2024/25

I was more amused by your praise of the Coach than the bet itself.

Well done

I still stick by that for Camogie he’s grand haha

Lovely hurling

You’ll have to start charging, nice one

10s with 365. Sound :+1:t2:

The Limericks not arsed about a goal again today. The gift that keeps on giving.

They’d a fair few chances today but fair play on that.

Having a very very good 2025 bar the fitzgibbon cup which was a disaster, I’ve been looking for the value more and generally putting in more work into it. Big thing is looking for the >2/1s which are seen as 50/50 in my head.
Don’t mind losing really as long as it’s justified.

This thread has been a huge help as it gives me even more accountability. Some savage punts from the likes of @RunningBelowXg adding to it too.

Ye at the point where bookmakers and journalists are going to start cogging.

Unreal skipper

A Clareman. Not mine

Tipp u20 footballers meant to be decent.
-4 2 points

Sorry for late notice, needed that after France u20 acting the maggot last night.

Doubt there is anyone offering markets on red cards but I’d expect that someone will pay the price for Mike Casey getting away without a card for hitting Jack O’Neill across the face last weekend. There will be a clamp down and someone is going to get the line this weekend in division 1A

Usually be about 3/1 for a red, hate betting on that.

I got very burnt off Peter Harte in the club final.

Is it a market that’s still offered? Previously you could bet it on every player but usually bigger matches only?

Any view on Limerick game later?

A comfortable win for Limerick. It could be double digits.

Galway HT FT 17/2 1pt is a great price imo

Smart money seems to be on a listing behmoth getting torpedoed tonight.