Gaa Draw 2016

Strong words. Me, I ve been around to long to be honest, to expect anything from Limerick in terms of All Irelands.
Anyway does it really matter? Bar the odd year, its just a shoot out between the rest of us to see who gets a spanking from Cody in September

Valid and well put across points IM.
Maybe it’s just the lads here, and a Na P cunt that I have to deal with at work who seems intent on making me actually do a full days work ALL week, like Monday to Friday, it just makes it nice to beat ye I suppose.

Edit. The Na P cunt seems to have 2 goals in life. Beat Tipperary, and beat me.
As stated already. Maybe now and again limerick will best Tipp.
Yer man… Beat me. LoL yeah good one.

One of the advantages for me is I have no allegiences to any club in Limerick. I travel to the county final most years and will end up supporting whatever club comes out.
In terms of mentality. Limerick seem to think that taking the scalp of one of the big three “sets us up” for the big one. I think last years defeat to Kilkenny made us realise just how fucking hard it is, especially since the qualifiers came in.
Being honest it was hard to stomach the defeat to Kilkenny last year and then see Tipp nearly snatch it. In real terms it shows just how meaningless a Munster or Leinster championship now is.
Would like to win one more though just to get to the 20 mark

Mice and I held a draw this morning and the draw was

Quater final Clare v Waterford
Semi Final 1 - Cork v Winners of QF
Semi Final 2 Limerick v Tipp.

Leinster - KK.

Predicted draw in Ulster

Prelim:

Armagh v Fermanagh

Quarters:
Derry v Antrim
Down v Donegal
Armagh/Fermanagh v Monaghan
Cavan v Tyrone

Semis:
Derry/Antrim v Down/Donegal
Armagh/Fermanagh/Monaghan v Cavan/Tyrone

Limerick hurlers will get Tipp again. Off to Thurles once more.

Footballers to draw Waterford and then Cork.

That’s a low dig of cuntish proportions. You well know we’re still deciding on whether or not a delegation of players approached Cunningham. If so, the public tribunal could last years. This is FAR more important than the 2016 Championship.

Great. We always beat Tipp most of the time.

What the fuck are Kerry doing playing in the prelinimary round in Leinster this year?

Having successfully revitalised the game in Dublin, Wexford and Laois - given Galway a bit of a boost and feel good factor and taking in Antrim you’d think the Munster cunts could at least sort out their own shop.

Cowboys Ted, cowboys.

We’re gonna rip Munster apart, one county at a time.

What’s the plan? We take Limerick and Clare in in three years time, wait for Waterford to beg their way in the following year and then take in the other cunts so we can have an open draw?

Waterford next, shur isn’t it practically part of Kilkenny anyway?

Well fuck that anyway.

Dublin away with winners to play Kilkenny.

Galway on the other side with Laois and the two round robin teams.

Round robin runners up get tougher draw than winners :rollseyes:

Mother of God that’s some painful and drawn out television.

The main attraction of the Ulster football draw no doubt being kept until last, as usual.

Yippie Ky Aye motherfucker

Can’t believe another year where we miss out on the chance to obliterate Wexford and give me tons of ammo on here. Were the big two seeded in Leinster?

Draw prediction:

Down v Donegal
Antrim v Monaghan

Cavan v Tyrone
Armagh/Derry v Fermanagh

That Munster hurling draw is very unappetising. Yet another boring Tipperary v Waterford final on the cards, just what the game needs.

Surprise, surprise as Cork and Kerry avoid each other once again.