GAA Managerial Merrygoround Thread - Where will Rory Gallagher end up?

Jimmy Fallon Lol GIF by The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

Tally had some list of excuses lined up post match.

They played 13 games this year all against division one opponents, no one else had to do that.

Might be fair complaint if ye’d even won one ye moany bastard.

Boo hoo as the man says.If you want to win stuff you have to beat the best teams, maybe nobody told this Tally buck.

I heard that on the radio,he sounded like some U12 coach

If they were division two he would have been complaining they didn’t get enough high quality matches.

Limerick could win this

Sure Kildare Fermanagh Wicklow and ourselves. Tis like the hard luck story championship. Someone is going to break their duck

These charlatans have it off to perfection. A spiel for every occasion and nothing but praise and platitudes for the players, the county board, the backroom lads and the lad washing the jerseys. Not a fear anyone be left out. Then the excuses - we didn’t get to the pitch of it quickly enough, a moment’s lapse in concentration, the ref gave two dubious calls against us, we were carrying a few knocks, we couldn’t get a hotel :rofl: you could fill a page. These bluffers are polished……

He’d the whole thing preprepared. I was late getting in with the lads. We are only getting up to speed now. 13 division one games. Bla bla bla

Tally is a stones of a man. Him and Jack O have ruined Kerry football for the time being

Big Davy gone from Roscommon. A big clear out in Connacht this year

He hasn’t time with all the IPAS centres on the go

You’d be hoping for more….

Be some craic if Poacher is the only man standing

Joyce would be under savage pressure if Meath put them to the sword.

The Galway lads reckon he’s already gone. Massive shake up coming across football

He’ll need to bring home Sam to survive you’d think. Lost 2 very winnable finals so far.
We’re at the business end now, the players have to perform as well.

Who would replace him?

Pj and scan have to go lads

Maybe that hungry Cavan bastard will step up