Galway - quadruple travails part 2

If heā€™d used his mouth heā€™d have stopped it.

Very unlike himā€¦

Ah here, Iā€™m only after seeing the sending off. Fuck it that was harsh ?

@Kyle I understand youā€™re currently busy with impending WWIII, but would you have time to analyse it for us in detail?

Jon Stewart Popcorn GIF

Weā€™ve a Brady week on MW Pod

He just needs to up.it a notch now.

Brady stood back for the last few weeks to remind Shocks who the punters really tune in for.

That news has made my day. I hope he will be fresh after the few weeks rest and lower the cutting bar.

Fair play to him, but it ainā€™t for shocksā€™s power rankings.

Bradyā€™s take on Pearse Stadium is absolutely Box Office.

Should be ā€œbulldozed to the groundā€ :sweat_smile:

Dead right too

Iā€™d say a few lads might nearly crash the car when they listen to it on the way to work this morning.

If the lights go up we are chained to it like an anchor for a generation. As Iā€™ve said before, itā€™s the only venue in the country thatā€™s an away game for both teams.

Pearse Stadium is a soft 10 minute spin home for us Cunnies and thatā€™s all that matters really. Most of the same North/South/Easht Galway lads whinging wouldnā€™t cross the road to watch club or county action.

10 mins from borna alright

Ye hoon heads will have a helicopter shuttle service once ye bend over for the Salthill plantation.

We bend for no-one**

**TAD may beg to differ

https://twitter.com/sporttg4/status/1843294444092547510?s=61&t=ywRfELeDxVX6PcFItqXOXw

IHC semi-final draw

Kinvara v Meelick Eyrecourt
Tynagh Abbey Duniry v Carnmore

Monivea Abbey beat Caherlistrane in the senior football relegation final. Caherlistrane down to intermediate.

Kilkerrin Clonberne beat Williamstown in the intermediate football relegation final. Williamstown down to junior.

Caherlistrane going down is a bit of a shock. Of the 4 teams everybody tipped to be in the relegation I think it was unanimously Monivea to go straight back down.