Galway - quadruple travails part 2

Oh dear :see_no_evil: I’m trying to be positive here lad

As a lad said to me one day, “when he’s in that kind of form, he wouldn’t hit a cow’s arse with a banjo”

Lack of conditioning of those Galway players coming off the U20 sides is embarrassing. Moving the minors to Leinster isn’t going to do anything for this.

That’s a fierce middling team. Hard to see what direction KH is trying to bring them to

If O’Shea & Niland actually were nippy, that’d probably help.

The Polish fella would want to start introducing the juice.

The polish fella has been stealing a living for 5 years.

Davoren might be the worst lad to ever play for the seniors. He wouldn’t fight sleep so far.

The Galway goalie :laughing::joy::joy:

This cunt does a goalkeeping course for kids ffs

Fucking Gleeson again. Absolutely hopeless.

That said where the feck is the penalty there?

Ah ffs

Mattie Tierney has ponied up bigtime with the absences in the last 2 games

Surely there’s a better goalkeeper in Galway than that fella? It’s an indictment on Joyce that he’s persisting with him.

Agreed.

Doesn’t look near this level.

For a big hoor you’d imagine Gleeson would at least be good with high balls. But it’s like he goes up to punch them away with his eyes closed.

That was as poor an effort for a point by Donegal as you’ll see :flushed:

Lovely looking ground that.

Attitude hasn’t been right since the start today. Donegal wanting it more. Getting to all the second balls.

Jaysus, that pass back to gleeson :flushed:
Lovely score all the same