Gardai acting quite aggressively

thats some fucking whailing out of that tinker women, the tinkers can do some whailing cant they, they can really whail like fucking jackasses when the camera is rolling.
if you manage to get their slash hook off of them and the knackers then set a dog on you then what exactly are you expected to do? @glasagusban ?

Looking at the video again… there’s no dog.

The angle of the cop to the door would mean the dog would have to be under the door, impossible to get at the tie from that angle.

Also, from where he fired the shot, when the camera pans back there is no dog lying there. You’d also imagine that there’d be an auld yip from the dog if he got shot.

Imagine if this was in the USA and you grabbed a cop by the tie and there was a video of you grabbing him. You’d get your head blown off immediately and no one would give a shit about where’s the dog.

Thank god we don’t live there.

He was well within his rights to discharge his weapon.

Yer man is clearly holding on to something with his right hand as he’s pushing the door out, exactly how you’d be leaning down if you had a dog on a short leash.

how did the dog get a hold of yer mans tie without jumping? you’d imagine you’d see him, the tie isn’t that long. Also, how do you explain the lack of yelp or else a dead dog when the camera pans round?

The curious incident of the dog that didn’t bark in the night.

This one requires the services of an expert video-analyst
CCing @anon61878697

Or worse his tie could have been ripped

Jaysus, but Longford is a mad auld place altogether. Between chop shops and thrrravlin min…
This should be part of the theme park.

If there’s no dog then who’s this Toby, and why wasn’t he shot instead?

There is no spoon.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAXtO5dMqEI

Toby isn’t a very appropriate name for a traveller attack dog. Not very intimidating.

Ate him Toby, sounds like they’re encouraging some lad to perform fellatio.

Gardai getting their spin on …

He clearly didn’t aim the shot at a person as he quite deliberately pointed downwards as a warning. Mores the pity. These people are vermin

I think it’s irrelevant who was shot, bottom line here is do as you are told by a man with a Pistol. Always!

Always do what you are told by a man willing to drive over you repeatedly with a teleporter

Yeah, if given a warning.