Stephen Donnelly is the most impressive TD in the country
Ha ha - cullinane from SF running away from government.
What did it say?
“Ha ha” christ
Course they are. Easy from the cheap seats.
She’s bate. How many kids? Be like hurling in a ball alley.
That all you got.
8 kids. Comparisons to Twink are odious as she obviously never told a man to “Zip up your mickey”
22:03
The Kerryman suggests the delay in the count centre is down to Michael Healy-Rae and Danny Healy-Rae votes getting mixed-up.
I’ve been out and about In the car all day listening to the radio. Sitting down now to watch the telly.
The radio beats the telly hands down at every election, but my Jaysus this Miriam one is hopeless.
Clare Daly has a lovely bottom.
I don’t fancy Clare but I admire her tremendously as a great politician and a woman of principle.
Essentially said that promises of tax cuts didn’t sway people. Investment in public services, especially in healthcare, was far more important.
Just as well, seeing as she has a head like something out of Fraggle Rock.
is mick wallace gone?
No. He should make it but will be tight.
Mick Wallace is a terribly nice chap.
How many lads does he owe money to?
He’s good craic in fairness. He would be a great addition to TfK.