He established the HSE…hard to know if that was a good thing or bad thing…
Weeks upon weeks of mudslinging…great.
He established the HSE…hard to know if that was a good thing or bad thing…
Weeks upon weeks of mudslinging…great.
Simon Harris is such a champion of anti-corruption that he willingly went out and canvasses for John Bailey, his uncle I believe, in 2007.
It was a good idea to create the HSE, it was Bertie promising there would be no job losses when it was being created that caused the mess we have today. In any other business if companies are being merged there are job losses, people who are affected are asked to apply for the job going or are offered a redundancy package, this is what should have been done when the HSE was set up.
FG on fire today.
FG’s biggest problem is they don’t have a Tory/Republican type tabloid mass media propaganda machine behind them
And thank heavens for that
Regina Doherty is appalling.
Will you tweet you and let her know she’s in the running for COTY 2019.
That might cheer her up a small bit.
Yerrah he’s still to explain himself for his actions in Longford over the weekend.
She fancies herself as a “tell it like it is” merchant and pretty much always puts her foot in her mouth
I will do better than that, I will tell her face to face when she knocks on the door in the next couple of weeks.
It’ll be wrapped up by then.
You can present her with the award if she wins.
Regina loves to “tell it like it is” but if there is any backlash she is a great one for playing the victim and running to the Gardai.
strangely enough she doesnt take that approach when it come to the PSC or her failed business and what happened to the debts from that failure
Remember the last election when she was in an LMFM debate with Gerry Adams amongst others and said that maybe the people who were murdered in his parliamentary office in the 1990s by loyalist paramilitaries run by british state agents deserved it? Then ran off playing the victim card when she got a bit of blow back for her vile comments.
Oh how could that one be forgotten. There was also this incident with a blogger who was a bit critical of Regina.
One of the very many good things that will come off the back of this early election will be that the clamp down on freedom of speech agenda being pursued by this govt will never gain traction when they inevitably find themselves on the outside looking in.
I reckon the campaign between the marvelous Kate O’Connell and Minister Murphy could get dirty. I don’t see both being returned and Kate won’t be shy lowering the blade is my guess.
Well a lad once described him to me as, and I quote “the laziest fucker I ever worked with”
Boris is notoriously lazy.
Anyone of average intelligence can do a detailed briefing.
well he is the taoiseach for the people who get up early, but sleep all day
He sounds ideal for my ilk.