General Election 2020 Hub

Imagine the amount of drunken idiots killed by electric cars every Saturday night on the city streets.

No mention of online pornography in Mehole’s climate answer, which was a bit disappointing.

Martin was just allowed a party political broadcast there with no interruption

Massive.

Demographics.

It will be grand.

SF aren’t proposing removing the carbon tax, just not increasing it. Not sure Mary Lou knows that though.

Anyway carbon tax is climate change for dummies. It’s a small part of a seismic change required. But sort out the infrastructural changes and that will drive the change. It’s not going to be individual-led and no experts support burdening the average household with responsibility for resolving climate change.

Martin talking for 15 minutes uninterrupted — All 4 of them jump on Mary Lou when she gets asked a question.

The Pearse Doherty for Taoiseach 2025 campaign the real winner here

Leo by far the most impressive on actual details rather than waffle.

Don’t think it matters though. People are just sick of the cunt.

We need to form a TFK construction company and get on this gravy train lads.

Demographics will sort this

They want the homeless to buy Teslas to solve climate change.

You were 100% right about her

Who will look in the camera ala Dunphy here…

He’s the only one who has answers questions. People are idiots.

Leo jumping on aboard the apprenticeship bandwagon

What did I say?

Twas something like this anyway

What’s your greatest weakness?

I’m a perfectionist.

Michael Martin seemed to know that question was coming :thinking:

Oooooft. Leo with a zinger.