GENOCIDE Motorways driving

He said we need to move Dublin port out of Dublin. It makes eminent sense to me.

That’s a major bug near of mine
Not the ashes so much but the butts
Always give them the blare of my horn

https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2026/0407/1566980-fuel-protests/

Bit late telling us new.
I saw no reports of this slow-protest yesterday.
I pity somebody rushing to a medical appointment or the like.

I assume they let emergency vehicles through on the road margin, but do some of the smart boys try that route as well?

Was well reported yday evening alright

I didn’t see that unfortunately.
A search of the RTE website shows an updated report at 7:46am this morning.

Madness on the m50 lads.

Welcome to 5 days ago.

I recall Chrith Eubank prethenting Top Of The Popth and introducing Suggs at number six with Cecilia.

The fellas blocking the M50 were no more than a bunch of Suggs.

I love ska.

The GAA
And the Ra
And the big scary fucker from South Armagh

What’s that to the tune of?

You’ll have to ask the 2 Johnnies

Partial myself back in the day
But I grew the hair back

Went to see Bad Manners last Nov., good craic. Ragin I never got to see Terry Hall.

My late bro was mad about him

Late brother and late sister
They were some craic
Both republicans

Loved buster Bloodvessel
Fun times go quickly ppl

next time you are sitting on the M50 going nowhere because 2 lads tipped bumpers and are awaiting Gardai when they should get the fuck off the public road you can hope that one day this will be an available solution…

https://youtube.com/shorts/u6Z0DGq2Xy4

Two weeks ago you supported the rapey creeps of the far right shutting down motorways and blocking emergency services and people getting to vital medical appointments.

Total hypocrite alert!

crash delays- not ok
delays as rich muldoon farmers stopping road for more subsidies- fine?

more unsubtantiated lies from the resident liar sid, mogwai and cheasty