Gibraltar v Ireland - UEFA Euro 2024 qualifying

I assume Smallbone is an alopecia case, yet he has fine eyebrows! Is that unusual

Jaysus the crowd at this. They’ll hardly make back the cost of turning on the lights.

3,500 fans going all the way to Faro on a Monday night for a dead rubber is some going.

A lot of teams might wear green, but only one team in green really matters.

Most of those lads don’t work.

It happened to a lad I used to play soccer with and the eyebrows went as well, think the eyelashes also

The Gibraltar manager with a lovely Pat on the head for Spock there.

I know a few lads over there. Gobshites to a man

Maybe Smallbone is just a common or garden bald man.

Incredible scenes after that goal

Red Rover

He gave me a grand smile in town one day.

We’re back

Lost away to both 0-2 iirc

He was a very good player if its the same fella. Played around the msl for years

Switzerland were a nothing team in those days.

Doherty has found his level it seems

Doherty answering his critics here.

Spock has Ireland purring here.

Johnston is very similar in style to mcgeady