Going to the Dentist

I’m getting a wisdom tooth out on Monday for this exact reason.

Was told if I got it out sooner it would only be the one tooth and if I left it a few months I’d have to get the one beside it out also.

Grand says I when can ye do it. Turns out the surgeon is only in one day a month and it’s clashing with the United vs Leeds game on Monday. I’m seething as I had cheap flights booked :smiling_face_with_tear:

If you went to a regular dentist instead of an Endodontist then prepare to be back in two years getting it undone then redone :frowning_face:

My dentist is a dick, did it himself, sent someone else to him and referred them to someone else in the same practice, that must be an Endodontist ?

The Endodontist would be the specialist for that. When I got to see one he was so unimpressed with what the other cowboy had done he asked me if I’d got in done in Turkey :smile:

I’ve to get root canal work done.

:unamused:

I’m missing a wisdom tooth and about €420 but I think I dodged a bullet this evening.

:no_mouth: