Golf Betting

Ah fuck it, McDowell is some fucking yoke in fairness. What a shot into 18 there. :clap:

Amazing outta irelands favourite golfer gmac. What the fuck was garcia at?

McDowell :clap:

Get the fuck in. Mahan looks like a bit of a cunt in the last few holes.

Anyone have a link for this?

http://www.sky.com/ireland/tv/sports/?stop_mobi=yes

You’re a horrible cunt

Sin e for hunter…

Still reckon Louis is in with a huge chance of winning this…here’s hoping anyway…

Speith through now too. Fair recovery from McDowell. It would be quite satisfying to see him being beaten by Louis in the final, to if nothing else sicken that cunt @maroonandwhite

Mac killed this betting spree. Sorry Faldo.

Mac you shoulda seen it, amazeballs

Fair fucks to McDowell. Unbelievable finishes every day.

He’s putting like a demon

[quote=“Faldo, post: 907342, member: 1520”]Sin e for hunter…

Still reckon Louis is in with a huge chance of winning this…here’s hoping anyway…[/quote]

Im thinking of having a small interest in fowler. Thoughts?

Hard to know really,he’s a flaky golfer but match play suits him.jim is up next for him and jim mightn’t be long but he’s accurate…winner plays the young French lad or g-mac…
If I was to pick one it wouldn’t be him!

Oh, and fuck you Mac, by the way. I met a friend today whose insurance had rocketed. You cunt.

[quote=“Faldo, post: 907354, member: 1520”]Hard to know really,he’s a flaky golfer but match play suits him.jim is up next for him and jim mightn’t be long but he’s accurate…winner plays the young French lad or g-mac…
If I was to pick one it wouldn’t be him![/quote]

Thats that knocked on the head so, i keep remembering his run in wales and have backed him to place a few times successfully. Dont know is he a winner though. Day or louis id think but gmac will ate the frog and then who knows.

2gone 2in !!!

Problem is they will meet in the semi all going well :slight_smile:

I killed nothing. Sure didn’t we have a winner last week. @Faldo himself admitted he hates betting on matchplays. This week is just a bit of craic. The proper stuff starts back next week. Its not like that Clare yokel turning up on the 3rd day of Cheltenham or Punchestown and killing our streak.

I did mate, don’t worry.

I’m not sure how any of that is my fault, but fair enough, your logic seems sound.

I know fuck all about this French lad but he is good…he will push g-mac all the way I would think…wouldn’t be surprised if he beats g-mac