Golf Betting

Haotong Li is terrified

The US is full of racists shure. Of course he is.

McIlroy finishes level par. Another major Sunday off-Broadway beckons

This is a right good leaderboard

Winning score predictions lads?

I reckon -13 will get it done

I’m gonna say -11.

12/13

I’d say they’ll struggle to get to -10. It’s playing harder today and the greens will be drier tomorrow with similar wind. The leaders still have to play the back 9. I’ll go with -10 and Koepka to win.

Someone will be bigger than -10 after today.

You asked about the final score though?

Casey the pox

Is it gonna play that hard tomorrow they’ll struggle to break par?

8 under will win it.

Ah that was a super shot. He seems to be very disliked

He has some size of arms on him. Saw him at an Irish open he is like popeye

It will be interesting to see how dj recovers

The lead is at -7 and the leaders have to play the back 9 yet.

10 is gettable. If you can play 11-14 level you’ll gain 2 shots on the field. Theres birdies on the last few.

I really dislike himself and Rose, you can put Speith in there too

We’ll see how many of them are level on 11-14. It’s 4PM here so will be getting cooler. Phil just said -8 end of day so I’ll go with that.

Hes actually good to listen to. Hes having a bit of craic with the lads