Golf Betting

Sickener. Middle of the fairway on 17 and he takes a 6, and bogeyed four in a row on the front nine when he was miles ahead

:grinning::grinning::grinning:

Itā€™s golf ffs.

A retirement game enjoyed and watched by complete wankers.

Thereā€™s lads glued to it for the entire weekend.

Utterly bizarreā€¦ I canā€™t get my head around it, Iā€™d rather watch my parents having sex than 30 seconds of golfā€¦ Itā€™s the most mind numbing shite in the world thatā€™s called sport. Itā€™s mainly watched by weirdos.

Wowza

That is fairly telling

I love playing golf. No enjoyment in watching it really. But still. Its better than watching your parents riding

The Terror season 2 is fucked upā€¦ Itā€™s like a Manga story.

Itā€™s not a sport though, all you need are filthy rich parents who have a country club membership and pay for lessons from age 4 up.

No tis a sport alright its in the Olympics sure

Itā€™s a great sport. Sounding like a cunt, but the ebb and flow of it is great.

Did you play any pitch and putt/golf or was it nearby back in the day?

The only golf club that man ever held was the one he used to break into someones window with!

Pitch n putt up the road but no interestā€¦ Iā€™ll die having never swung a club .

Itā€™s more of a sport than boxing or athletics

Well happy with this

Jesusā€¦ You probably believe itā€™s a sport :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Mrs Sullivan has swing plenty of them in her day

Withdraw that obscenity. No place for it.

Same as the hurling so

More skillful than rounders

I :heart: you bro

I love the way Paul Kimmage was converted to Golf.

Thought it was a wussie sport until he saw Greg Norman capitulate at Augusta in 1996 and said to himself, ā€˜I need to cover thisā€™.

The mentality needed to be a top golfer is insane.