Golf Betting

Lads out later are Def in with a great chance to put distance between themselves and the early starters…

Over in the European tour seim had a good first day.I expect him to see this out…

In play, and cos i got a nice result earlier in the football and have money to piss against the wall ive gone for:
Mcgirt: 40-1
romero 125-1
Merrick 70-1

All 10 e/w

I can’t believe none of ye guys have gone for the local boys

I have a purely speculative debaucherous ew double on Palmer and Seim in the back pocket also.

Really, anything to be said for backing another 5 players just in case?

No. But thanks for your concern.

Jimmy walker seems to be in control over in the USA…hopefully he sees it out.he’s steady enough to do so.
The hole fell out of seim over in the euorpean tour…

Had €15 on Walker at 22/1, cashed out for €180 earlier. Looks like I might regret this one.

Why did you cash out? He was at his leisure today, looks really comfortable with the conditions.

Spieth put the willies up me.

Spieth will rattle this tomorrow perfectly positioned.

All walker needs to do tomorrow is shoot 1 over par and it’s his…he’s playing with speith so all he has to do is match him for 13 holes…no ppressure…

Jimmys hurling well

A few hairy moments in the last few holes from walker…
Speith has really come into it over the last few holes.birdie putt coming up for him now too…

Walker just knocked in a 28 footer for birdie:pint:

Wow…jimmy is on fire with his putter…

Mashed potato

:pint:

Well done again @Faldo. Thank you.

[QUOTE=ā€œFaldo, post: 1115368, member: 1520ā€]Mashed potato

:pint:[/QUOTE]
Fair play again Faldo, I may have fucked up cashing out yesterday but you’ve given me 2 winners in 3 weeks, looking forward to your Masters tips :clap: :pint:

My masters bets are all over the place…I’ve a few done from ages ago…normally back one in it when I’ve a winner,so I’ve backed a few already normally in a Drunken mess

Walker has been really impressive so far this season.I know I’ve him backed and bubba from way back for the masters.

Nice to wake up to €625 extra in the auld pp account this morning.I totally forgot about Palmer placing
Walker and speith really hitting form…