Golf Thread

Oh God Padraig. Again!

WTF did he do there, I stepped away, it landed in the middle, not even rolling into it, he hit it into the middle!

Choker.

there was me thinking I’d be up late tonight watching an exciting climax to the golf. no chance now. some disaster from Harrington. wouldnt see it on a pitch and putt.

I feel sorry for Harrington. But that was shocking.

Mixed day of sport really.

Harrington fucks up. Liverpool brutal.

But Murray wins the Montreal Masters and Bolt was absolutely sensational.

Tin Cup 2…:eek:

Fucking hell, just see that disaster from Harrington, that was EPIC! What a fuck up…

Come on Lucas to fuck!!!

Jesus Padraig!

Some people in Ireland are just the greatest begrudgers ever.
Harrington is arguably our highest ever achieving sportsman, yet fellas knock him at every opurtunity and call him a choker, WTF!?!

Muppets the lot of ye.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Some people in Ireland are just the greatest begrudgers ever.
Harrington is arguably our highest ever achieving sportsman, yet fellas knock him at every opurtunity and call him a choker, WTF!?!

Muppets the lot of ye.[/quote]

fuck off ye Cork cunt and read back over this thread…he’s plenty of admirers…but that was a monumental fcuk in any mans language…

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Some people in Ireland are just the greatest begrudgers ever.

Muppets the lot of ye.[/quote]

Whats this fucking mong on about?

He threw it away there, no 2 ways about it. He’ll be back though.

Whatever about a fuck up scum, he is not a choker. 3 Majors put paid to that.

MBB your the saddest fuck up bogshite of them all. Go back to whatever pig trough you crawled out of and find yourself a brain of your own will ya. You horrible cunt.

Spot on. Paddy leans heavy on the trigger sometimes, but give him his dues for putting himself into those positions.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Whatever about a fuck up scum, he is not a choker. 3 Majors put paid to that.

MBB your the saddest fuck up bogshite of them all. Go back to whatever pig trough you crawled out of and find yourself a brain of your own will ya. You horrible cunt.[/quote]

Kev is seething. :smiley:

No just jarred.:smiley:

But you stuck your nose in when i wasn’t having a go particulary at you, guys were calling him a choker. He’s got balls, which to me is quite the opposite.

You are still a sad fuck though.

he’s got that winning ballyboden mentality that Jim Stynes,Paul Maginley,Eric Miller,Damien Duff and George lee have…he’ll be back alright…:thumbsup:

Thinly veiled I’m pissed, didnt get my hole, and the ppv channels wont work.