Good Fillums

Enjoyed it, wasn’t as stressful a watch as uncut gems

Actors being actors. They talk some amount of bollocks on these promotional tours. I could drink you like water!

JP Dunleavy ?

She did it in an acceptance speech. She’s been drooling about him
for week’s though

Watched the Phoenician Scheme last night. If you don’t like Wes Anderson movies you’ll hate it. If you do like Wes Anderson movies you might still not warm to it. Well below the level of Grand Budapest Hotel and I’d put it behind Asteroid City as well. 5/10.

I’d have considered myself an Anderson appreciator but will be the first punter to put my hand up and say he shat the togs around the release of French Dispatch. There’s always room for polarising directorial styles like his in my eyes but he needs a stone-cold classic before I’d pay to see his new stuff.

Fatal Deviation on YouTube.
Kwality

They wanted hangings and they got them. Unless the nazi in question could build missiles. Those lads got a new life.

I greatly enjoyed it.

That’s very brave of you pal.

I scythe the hedges of fear so others can stroll in the garden of joy.

She’s bang average, at best

A classic…shot in my hometown!

I’d love to know how you’d sell a film like The Substance to Demi Moore and Margaret Qualley. How the fuck did that conversation go.

It’s a masterpiece

That it is, and they are

Would you just offer them money?

28 years later The bone temple is great craic O’Connell & Fiennes are outstanding, the latter will hopefully one day get his long overdue Oscar. The Iron maiden scene :metal:

I didn’t like it