Galaxy should win this, itās a delightful bar.
This competition could be the most divisive in the history of the board.
I thought the votes were publicly viewable.
They are. Itās just you canāt see them because I fucked something up.
I canāt believe the controversy over the Caramel. Itās really distracting from the fact that Drifter has been excluded from the final for no good reason.
Ah thatās grand Rocko.
Are you using all your various alia to corrupt the voting process? A Galaxy bar ffs sake!!
I have no aliases.
Galaxy is the bar of choice for the gay communityā¦ I know they are equal now and all that but still.
Correction accepted, Rudi/Il Bomber/Nembo
I voted Moro, kid as a tip of the cap to the Star Bar but this competition has been a bit of a shambles and Iām not sure I want to post anymore on a board where a Galaxy bar is this popular.
Would you not tip over to the double decker so to stop the fag Galaxy bar from winning?
I never thought of that. When does this jokeshop finish up? I will wait until closer to the finish line and see if Moro starts picking up a few more votes. I might threaten to resign from the board if the Moro doesnāt win-that should get a lot of posters changing their votes.
Iām glad to say that I cast the second vote of the day for the Double Decker and my lead has been sensibly followed as it soars out to itās rightful place at the front of the competition.
Lads,
For Jayses sake will ye put the curly wurly up there. Only bar in town
My vote is for sale here, Iām as cheap as fuck too. Just pretend to be my friend for an hour or two and Iāll vote whatever way you encourage me to.
Iām as needy as fuck this week/year/decadeā¦ Lifetime ā¦
Glad you followed my lead pal.
i enjoy a double decker but it is not the gold standard, i am shocked that the following were omitteed 1. Catch Bar 2. Star Bar. 3. Picnic