Great movie scenes

i have never been arrested or in trouble with the law, i pulled a lad out of cell in ennistymon once alright

actually I have a few driving offences that I just remembered, but that is not real crime

RIP Bob

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_9SG-zYvPjk

[SIZE=17px][FONT=UICTFontTextStyleBody][COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q4kUW79UyCY
[/FONT][/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cOxOR3x8FBQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VKgS24IG3HY

:clap::clap:A genuine masterpiece of cinema, and that’s the double truth, Ruth

Not from a film but the movie Unsinkable on RTE tonight reminds me of this scene from Yes Prime Minister and even the flimsiest excuse to play anything from the most brilliant comedy ever made(along with South Park) should be seized upon

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IX_d_vMKswE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaheUmowPDk

Entire scene from Hunger now up on youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VAkBz9glJFo

What a great scene . I remember watching this over and over when I got the DVD.
Yer man that played the priest Liam is one helluva underrated actor. He was fuckin great as the train driver in wind that shakes the barley. It seems like he ad libs a lot of his lines cause the conversations come off sounding natural.

Gets me every time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_j5tDuakKU

[QUOTE=“The Big Cheese, post: 1045736, member: 1137”]Gets me every time

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_j5tDuakKU

Im rather proud of the fact that my 3 year olds party piece is the Mocking Bird song. Hours of practice during potty training earlier this year perfected it.

The Pink Panther-Inspector Clouseau:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gF2WO-JZ0

Funny shit and best pink panther film.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DyIRKf2Y47o

Nil by Mouth.

savage film, “Berlin calling” anyone see it? this lad is after a few too many smarties, after a hard night, and trying to sort out a bit of breakfast for himself at a 5 ***** hotel. its actually Paul Kalkbrenner acting there, a savage techno dj and producer lads like @artfoley[/USER] and [USER=686]@Kinvara’s Passion should know the score

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6oceHPV-xs

[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1048328, member: 361”]savage film, “Berlin calling” anyone see it? this lad is after a few too many smarties, after a hard night, and trying to sort out a bit of breakfast for himself at a 5 ***** hotel. its actually Paul Kalkbrenner acting there, a savage techno dj and producer lads like @artfoley[/USER] and [USER=686]@Kinvara’s Passion should know the score

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6oceHPV-xs
Fucking brilliant soundtrack to that movie. This is one of my favourite songs of the last 10 years.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XINlEYXA3k0

[QUOTE=“Horsebox, post: 1048331, member: 1537”]Fucking brilliant soundtrack to that movie. This is one of my favourite songs of the last 10 years.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XINlEYXA3k0
[/QUOTE]unreal dj, used to play right hard stuff around 2005, then made that video, “sky and sand” is seminal, up there with 808 state for me

unreal, unbelievable there at 1:35, that is the way the nutri brothers feel all the time, on a savage high
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aEtmPmdn04