Great Sporting Pictures sponsored by Sportsfile (now incorporating videos)

That’s where he’s keeping the spare sliothar for quick puckouts

You’d be crazy not to.

Is that the chairman?

29 Likes

Boom.

That was handiest nice post of all time :sweat_smile:

I’m seething it’s got more likes than my initial post

A video not a picture. It’s in this report & I don’t know how to capture the video from it just to post the video. Worth a look though.

LoughgielHurlerBlocksBallTwo_large

Fucking eejit that chap to be fair.

He didn’t even block him :joy:

Must be right shite hurley as well. Snapped right across the middle.

I’d say the majority of lads who have hurled have tried to block someone down with their hands before. It isn’t dangerous most of the time

2 things in mitigation
1 he’s a minor
2 he’s from Loughgiel :slight_smile:

Tis only yer fingers and hands ffs sake, if he hadn’t them all broke already at some stage of his hurling life he’s definitely windy.

Closer you get, the less of a belt you’ll take. Soft cunts wouldn’t realise this.

Anyone watch the entire clip, the useless cunt drops his hurl, tries to kick the ball, misses the ball, and then has to run back to block it barehanded cos of his ineptitude.

Refer you to point 2 above.

Probably made on a lathe

27 Likes