![]()
Paradise Martini is for sale on data for ā¬17.5k. :rolleyes:
Buckley is some man for overpricing his dogs. Maybe he should have put the ad up a year ago.
All the big guns through to Leger final, shaping up to be a classic next weekend.
Anyone in mecca tonight to witness history being made?
Some run. I couldnāt believe it when looking at results earlier, thought it was a typo. Video up on youtube, christ he really took off.
Hope Puma wins the Leger.
and it wasnāt the cleanest of runs. I was amazed too.
Puma will have some running to do to pick up the priceless dog. He was 40 spots behind at the 300 yd split tonight.
Itwould be incredible to see a derby and ledger double winner.Might have work cut out with the priceless dog.Great few rounds so far.Cant wait for the Final.
Here is a video package of the semi-finals boyo. And your old mate young OāNeill gets interviewed. He is on about laying a few bets of ā¬600. Yeah right. :rolleyes:
Garavanshamrock, go back a page or two on this thread and look at the videos with Matt OāDonnell and another one with Ger McKenna. Youād enjoy them. This one is good as well, Tom Ryan is on it!
right lads , cards on the table here who ll win the ledger saturday. One of the most exciting ledgers in years?
Will it be as tight as predicted?
Are the two that far better than the rest.
If so is some kind of reverse forecast the bet?
Who do you think will win? It really is between the top two in the market for me, hoping Puma wins and he can if turning close enough to the Priceless dog.
Itās drawn for Priceless to win by 4 or 5, Kingo will hit the bend half a length in front of Puma, the two of them will come together, ending Pumaās chance, heāll run on gamely but thereāll be a lot of daylight between himself and Priceless at the end.
yeah ud have to have the pricless dog to win , considering the trap draw and everything.Still like to see the puma dog winning. Could it be a dramatic finish as he had in the derby final?
Are you going Saturday night?
I am indeed. Will you go in yourself?
I very well might.
Any of ye going to the āNight of Starsā the weekend after this? Promises to be pretty good.
Iāll be there all going well. 
I presume you will be in Limerick the night before for the biggest night of the year?!
Whatās on the night before? The Friday night? Donāt tell me Askeaton GAA. :lol:
![]()