Guests

BM reporting for duty!

Come out ta fuck…

Fair play to tipptops and his buddies for drumming up a bit of interest in this place…

I’v only just logged on…what the fuck is going on here?

Why do people always point the finger at tipptops for this type of craic? was he caught red handed before the peter robinson one this week?

I have inside informatio;)

Jesus Gola, turn on them bleedin’ headlights

I couldn’t tell you gola, you wouldn’t know what they’ll come up with next. I logged on here one time after not being on for a few months and there was a full scale argument going on whether or not I was doubling as some wexford based poster and how would I have known some obscure wexford junior b result or something or other.:guns:

p.s. I’m not Peter Robinson.

You don’t get it gola. We are all tipptops.

[quote=“tipptops*”]I couldn’t tell you gola, you wouldn’t know what they’ll come up with next. I logged on here one time after not being on for a few months and there was a full scale argument going on whether or not I was doubling as some wexford based poster and how would I have known some obscure wexford junior b result or something or other.:guns:

p.s. I’m not Peter Robinson.[/quote]

Ah I’d say there’s a case of you sitting back laughing as you’re blamed for being all and sundry that you have nothing to do with but you definitely slipped up on the Peter Robinson one though surely you have to hold your hands up?
You’ve serious stamina to go posting every single slightly anti-Ireland, anti-Republican thing that’s ever in the media up on AFR. You must have some kind of google alerts system going. I suppose the never ending reaction makes it all worth while though.

Who else has he been proved to be lads, Football Lover or any of those legends who had them frothing at the mouth over on AFR a few years ago?

I’m inclined to believe him and I’d say he’s only a few carefully crafted wums. Although half those lads over there on AFR talking about here with their 60/70 posts are definitely lads from here.
It’s like an episode of Scooby Doo crossed with Murder She Wrote.

[quote=“tipptops*”]I couldn’t tell you gola, you wouldn’t know what they’ll come up with next. I logged on here one time after not being on for a few months and there was a full scale argument going on whether or not I was doubling as some wexford based poster and how would I have known some obscure wexford junior b result or something or other.:guns:

p.s. I’m not Peter Robinson.[/quote]

And you’re not tipptops* either by all accounts.

[quote=“gola”]Ah I’d say there’s a case of you sitting back laughing as you’re blamed for being all and sundry that you have nothing to do with but you definitely slipped up on the Peter Robinson one though surely you have to hold your hands up?

Who else has he been proved to be lads, Football Lover or any of those legends who had them frothing at the mouth over on AFR a few years ago?

What happened was - I posted up about the Cork/IRA program on the Tonights TV thread and mentioned in my original post about Harris’s article…then by pure chance someone else posted up the full article on afr so I copied and pasted it. Simple.

I wasn’t football lover or 90 minutes either. They were excellent though.

My good friend artfoley is quite fond of storytales…You’d do well not to listen to them.

[quote=“tipptops*”]What happened was - I posted up about the Cork/IRA program on the Tonights TV thread and mentioned in my original post about Harris’s article…then by pure chance someone else posted up the full article on afr so I copied and pasted it. Simple.

I wasn’t football lover or 90 minutes either. They were excellent though.[/quote]

Who were ya so? in the interests of truth and reconciliation.
Football Lover and 90 mins were good craic alright. Sometimes thought they might not have been a lad like yerself on the complete wum but a kind of ncc/george byrne type who actually did dislike the gaa and was half pulling the piss at the same time.
The amount of fellas who fell for it were unreal. Either way I’d say whoever it is, is peter robinson too. Couldn’t have two people that sad/committed to their art. Whoever’s behind both put some amount of time into it.
Although he seems to have lost the gra for it with PR, who mostly just posts up an article and stands back. Football lover used get involved in heated debates.

There is no truth on the internet - only smoke and mirrors.

TippTops - are you Fester as well?

Some outstanding stuff here

http://www.anfearrua.com/db.asp?a=topicdisplay&tid=715132

41 of them online now. Lurkers.

Keeps your cards close to your chests lads, there are currently 9 guests reading the “Versus Truvo Ire - 17/11/09” thread.

Please keep all tactics discussions to pm.

[quote=“The Runt”]Keeps your cards close to your chests lads, there are currently 9 guests reading the “Versus Truvo Ire - 17/11/09” thread.

Please keep all tactics discussions to pm.[/quote]

Good stuff Runt.