In.
I hear Henry Martin is after joining Hammy’s campaign. Serious fuck up from City board, you’d have to feel sorry for Pat’s but this shit is ridiculous for a City Junior A league final. Junior A Championship doesn’t start for another 5 week’s as far as I know.
Justice for Hammy
His shite about promoting the game in inner city areas is pure bollocks though, you’d swear Rhebogue is some sort of deprived area in Johannesburg , Pat’s are a proud club with a great history who are cute enough to keep their powder dry on this topic
What time are we all meeting up in Clarina lads? I’ll bring sangwiches.
quarter past 6 so we get in before the City Board cunts try to charge the fiver at the gate
bring a whomping stick too. rough out there.
Hammy Dawson he’s in the ra
Round 1: Crecora/Manister v St. Patrick’s!
Good man Hammy, stick it to the cunts. I will be following this with interest. I have a notion I will be in the area and will call down to see what goes on. Will I bring the popcorn lads?
My suspicious nature would be thinking that this is a masterstroke from Pats who by all accounts have been struggling to get players training up until now with soccer and gaelic football being a priority, they will now have a siege mentality built up which will do them
Hammy has won the battle of will’s by all account’s the semi will be played tomorrow night in clarina at 7pm, Pat’s vs Crecora.
Hammy Army > City Board
Is going to be played tomorrow night - Hammy has got justice, the semi final goes ahead tomorrow night in Clarina @ 7pm.
City Board where the real winners here in promoting the game.
Pats refused to play tonight. My sources in Clarina tell me that Hammy has begun his protest and is lying on the field
Edit: Bandage beat me too it.
It gets worse, i believe he is on hunger strike too. Gardai trying to talk him around, at nothing.
#pray4hammy
Signing in.
Hammy is a Hero