Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas. Just on my way up to @flattythehurdlerā€™s for dinner

See you there, pal. Small crowd of 50 or 60 expected this year.

Happy Christmas to all my fellow TFKers. Iā€™ve had a Bucks fizz and a wee powers and have to go in now to peel a few carrots. At this rate I wonā€™t get round to the annual Yeats recital till around 9ish

Expect great posting from you off. I got a lovely new pair of leather cons.

Leather what?

Converse kid.

I canā€™t believe I left out some of my internet bezzers like @Kinvaraā€™s Passion[/USER] @[USER=181]The Runt[/USER] and, of course, the one and only @[USER=129]Thrawneen[/USER] and yet included some absolute no mark cunt like @[USER=9]Bandage . I must have been drunker than I thought last night. Anyway Happy Christmas to you all-I am off to my uncleā€™s house shortly where he and my father will play letā€™s see who can get drunkest quickest while we all sit around laughing at them and egging them on.

Many happy returns, pal!

That sounds like a grand evening ahead of you.

Just been out for a stroll around Kilcoole there. Some fierce quare folk inhabiting the place by the looks of things. Iā€™m not surprised weā€™ve no Wicklow posters on here. Iā€™ll be relieved to get back to the sophisticated metropolis of Gorey in a couple of days to see the nipper.

grand, ask him did he get my card,im not sure if @Bandage PMā€™ed me the right address the other night.
we arent after the dinner yet, taking shaggin ages, there appears to be a miscalulation in the time estimated to cook the birdā€¦
ill update later, currently im drinking a can of Beamish and eating a fudge bar from a selection box

what are you? a gawky teenager, converse, would you fuck off, they arent shoes,

That was my initial thought. Or else he is a whacker

You are more than welcome@chewylouie. Eating about half five. House just cleared after morning party. Nice glow. Bollinger in the fridge and a really nice claret to decant.

Iā€™d say we had a hundred here this morning. Mighty craic altogether. Bit hot Nd bothered now. Have to try and get a wii working which was up and running but after all the kids were at it itā€™s stopped again. Fcuking bollix. And Iā€™m half full already. Shower to cool the head before I go at it.

Theyā€™re almost definitely shoes.

Happy Christmas pal, hope youre eating and drinking the fuck out of it.

[quote=ā€œmickee321, post: 877915, member: 367ā€]grand, ask him did he get my card,im not sure if @Bandage PMā€™ed me the right address the other night.
we arent after the dinner yet, taking shaggin ages, there appears to be a miscalulation in the time estimated to cook the birdā€¦
ill update later, currently im drinking a can of Beamish and eating a fudge bar from a selection box[/quote]

Does the misses get into the festive spirit pal, what does she make of it all?

I was gonna pull you up on it you cunt but being the time of year I let it pass. happy xmas @Horsebox

What the fuck are you having a go off me for you prick?

sorry mark pal that was for that other cunt horsebox

Clearly langers. Not drinking didnā€™t take then.