Happy Christmas to all of you lads. Hope ya’s all have a great few days
Happy Christmas lads.Hope ye all have a great one.
Only 26 and a bit hours to go keeping the it won’t be our hat trick of COVID Christmases looking good so far
Wishing ye all a stress free few days. Maybe try to just pick up the phone to a few people rather than the text/WhatsApp. I made a few calls yesterday and it’s great to hear people’s voices.
Merry Christmas lads. Wishing ye all a stress free dinner tomorrow with minimal cut and digs being thrown. We’ll be hard at it pinting again on Monday but I’ll be dedicating a bottle or two tonight to the posters we’ve lost in the past few years.
Happy Christmas everyone. If you can enjoy it, then enjoy it to the max.
Happy Christmas lads. The brother caught me with an absolute beauty of a slag there which had everyone falling over laughing so the craic has started here. I’ll bide my time now and laugh along while absolutely fucking seething. Tis the season and all that.
Facehop mark II?
Happy Christmas to all
The good
The bold
Hot or cold
Those whures I’ve on ignore ,
Or on the naughty step,
Those lucky lucky ppl with young children
Embrace it ppl, it goesssss just fast
Too fast
I’d love to just be able to go back to when all mine were smallies,
We were poor but bloody happy.
I wish you all joy, health and merriment this Yuletide season. Love you all more and more each day my TFK brethren.
Love it:blush: