Happy New Year 2018

Happy new year fuckers. :grin:

Cunt. I hope he falls into a canal and drowns.

Happy new year to all and sundry here.

May your horses win, your hurlers hurl and the cunts be less cuntish.

Happy new year lads.

I was watching Three Billboards outside Ebbing, Missouri there.

A cameo appearance from Indi from Home and Away, the beautiful Samara Weaving.

What a way to end 2017 and start 2018.

:heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

That cunt Romeo really blackguarded her that time he left her a note saying he was dying of cancer.

Are you going to pop the question this year @Bandage?

Don’t think so, mate.

Ah come on buddy. We need it. Your mother needs it.

ps. I’m distancing myself from all comments about what you mother does and doesn’t need.

Congrats on having the first post of 2018 to drive a good few lads absolutely demented.

I went out there for a lovely meal with 7 other couples and we went to the local after. They didnt even mention the fact that it was 12 o clock and there were 8 women sitting down seething they didn’t get the auld lang syne out of it. Lovely hurling

And what keys did you get from the bowl. ?
The little fat wan. Hard luck buddy.

They all need loving pal

Happy new year TFKunts

Hootenanny

I bet not even one of you dull cunts thought of putting your car keys in a bowl.

Oh, I see @Brimmer_Bradley posted something similar above.

Fuck my life.

I’m on the way home from town on the loser cruiser. Smell of dope is overwhelming. I’m without doubt the oldest lad on this bus. Sad start to 2018.

Happy New year from waikiki guys

Take yourself down to Dukes for an oul cocktail there.

happy new year lads, i wish ye all health and prosperity
@anon98850436, thanks for the tip regarding christmas mass, c’mere did you ever drink pints in Taylors in Johnstown? a right rough spot i must say
we were over in Trim there yesterday for a grand walk

a few fellas on here really need to pull themselves together in 2018
@Mac over the last week seems to be in complete mess, i just saw a post from christmas day about his wife telling him a story that some lad up the road was harassing her and giving her flowers, @Mac ignorantly thinks its because yer man is weird and its nothing, oh nothing at all to do with fact that he probably isnt showing her any attention, cop yourself on @Mac, this is a cry for help if i ever saw it and its from someone who knows, you’ll find this lad in your bed in a few weeks, after you return from “a huge day of sport”, which is what you called st.stephens day but i guarantee you this all your Mrs. sees is you abandoning her to go to the high stool gambling for the day as that’s as close as you get to sport…
then a 3 day drinking binge at a wedding last week, you’re only headed one way @Mac… and i guarantee you this you’ll have all the time in the world for your so called “huge days of fucking sport”… as you idle away the hours in a rented bedsit somewhere that that the social worker has deemed to be inadequte so your kids cant spend the weekend with you… meanwhile there’ll be plenty of lads buying your Mrs. flowers

happy new year @Mac, enjoy the “huge days of sport”…