Happy new year ye cunts

Oh you mean hurling? Doubt Galway will see August for a good few years.

Cuntsā€¦

Happy new year to you and yours Har

You too friend.

Normally I tend to drink like a fucking fish over the 2 weeks before Christmas, give it a big lash on Stephenā€™s night and then pretty much stop until the end of February. Maybe if Iā€™m out with herself Iā€™ll have a drink in that time. Couldnā€™t be bothered with New Yearā€™s, pile of shite. Last night for instance I didnā€™t have a drink as I had to pick up Fitzy Jnr and some of his mates from a party at 1.30am (this is my life now). Iā€™m back in work on Monday, so doing lots of jobs around the house, going to the beach and out for lunch with herself, a very quiet time.
And then today as I was staining the deck, I had a revelation
An epiphany if you like.
What in the good fuck am I doing? Iā€™m on holidays until next week. Apart from Easter I wonā€™t see a break until probably September. Why the fuck arenā€™t I drinking?
A bottle of wine was duly produced for dinner and beers put in the fridge. I will be drinking the shit out of it for the bext three days.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

First inane Fisty anecdote of 2020.

Jesus

Just want to withdraw the above post. Iā€™ve been reading several threads just now and most of you are insufferable arseholes.

Post reported

Bout time you copped on.

I was trying to be nice and to see the best in people in 2020, but I only managed 11 or 12 hours.

And you were asleep for 8 of them

Great stuff

Congratulations to Mammy Patience and baby Victoria

Thereā€™s a great stretch in the eveningsā€¦

happy new year bud.

Only a night from old to new;
Only a sleep from night to morn.
The new is but the old come true;
Each sunrise sees a new year born.

Many of us on the forum delight in these inane tales as a relief from the neverending, pointless, pathetic, circular, my dick is bigger than yours arguments that you and the likes of @anon7035031 and @Sidney engage in, spoiling the entire TFK experience for the rest of us.
Youā€™ve even upset @Bandage ffs.

Thereā€™s a glimpse of that infamous Fitzy temper, ooft

Itā€™s narrowed down to Ashkatin now