Hotel is cheap and cheerful for a reason, it’ll be loud but doubt you’ll give a fuck, should be grand
€99 for a treble room is decent value
Shouldn’t this be in the Clare Roasters thread?
With a langer from Cork on one side, and a couple of Bollox’s from Limerick on the other, you’ll be rightly fucked.
Are stocktons wing going to have a reunion?
Nothing beats their rendition of beautiful affair in the Harcourt the night before the 1997 all ireland final . Place went bananas!
[quote=“BeTimberin, post: 815893, member: 675”]Are stocktons wing going to have a reunion?
Nothing beats their rendition of beautiful affair in the Harcourt the night before the 1997 all ireland final . Place went bananas![/quote]
Be hard to beat wee Daniel there last year
What you would expect for a shower of apes.
puke
its a grand spot
ive stayed there a few times for matches and drinking sessions
its usually full of absolute roasters like yourslef and hen parties from Yorkshire
you have D2 and also the bar attached to the hotel probably D2 as well is grand for breakfast and all day saturday drinking watching soccer, closest bookies could be grafton street tho. which is a cunt
there is a decent residents bar and no issues with brining old dolls or men / goats back to the room.
if ye have a room on harcourt street side itll be noisy, on the back you’ll be opening the window to a disgusting view of the opposing flats, the hotel rooms stink of cheap bleach or some other cleaning fluid…
Rocko , please the fix forum, i cant keep typing and waiting for the letters to appear
[quote=“mickee321, post: 816169, member: 367”]puke
its a grand spot
ive stayed there a few times for matches and drinking sessions
its usually full of absolute roasters like yourslef and hen parties from Yorkshire
you have D2 and also the bar attached to the hotel probably D2 as well is grand for breakfast and all day saturday drinking watching soccer, closest bookies could be grafton street tho.
There is a bookies just around the corner on Camden St beside the Bleeding Horse
And a PP down the other end.
The D2 is grand so long as plan on staying out for the night, which presumably you do.
The nightclub in the D2 while still a shithole is much nicer than Coppers, but you are unlucky to be able to persuade too many roasters to go with you.
[quote=“mickee321, post: 816169, member: 367”]
Rocko , please the fix forum, i cant keep typing and waiting for the letters to appear[/quote]
Could it be your slow internet pal? I have the same issue working off the server at work.
thanks pal, i wouldnt have your extensive knowledge of Dublin
same at home,
had no issues prior to Rocko 's handiwork
there was an incident last year tho on certain threads where i was prevented from posting ater a series of legal threats the admin team recieved due to my at times erratic posting, maybe this is a similar occurence
Can anyone tell me what the Harrington Hall hotel is like?
The sort of place populated by English hen parties.