Has there ever been a bigger scumbag to play soccer?

There’s tough, there’s dirty and there’s criminal. This prick should never be allowed play again and to be honest that should have happened a long time ago with all the previous he has.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BxdgSBbFLP4
eature=player_embedded

Did the guy’s cruciate with that “tackle” apparently. Cheats like Contaador, Muscat and Harrington should be thrown out of sport for good.

Croppy would have sympathy with Muscat there

Scumbag cunt.

What a cunt. I love the way he blesses himself leaving the field, the deluded prick.

The first person I thought of when I saw the thread was Muscat, an utter utter cunt

Eh his name was up there?

You are some fucking weirdo.

I was talking about the thread title before it was clicked into. Carry on with the vendetta freak.

Eh, its on the title before you click in as well :rolleyes:

You just seem to feel like you have to be part of every thread, you need to get a life mate, seriously.

Depends how you are viewing the site kev. If you are viewing in mobile mode you don’t see the sub heading. There is no mention of a name in the main heading.

So technically mbb is right

Kev shown up badly by MBB here.

Kev owes MBB an apology here - will he be man enough to offer said apology though ?

dp

Its not on mobile skin mate. A bad fail there on your part, very bad. Dont worry though, your whole e life seems to revolve around me, so this doesnt surprise me, again. Yet another thread ruined by this vendetta, dont you ever get tired of it? Its just the internet, a random guy, poster, you’ve never even met, yet your whole time here seems to be wrapped up in calling me out. Cant you see it has no effect on me, cant you see your opinon has no effect on me, cant you realise its just the internet?

Its truly baffling.

So ye believe him? :lol:

Dopes the lot of ye. He was online and didn’t respond last night, but when it seems he has a bit of support he jumps in. This is standard procedure, if he gets a bit of a roasting he disapears, and then comes back on another topic altogether ignoring being questioned on whatever bull shit he’s been spouting.

He was made a complete liar of yesterday and its killing him that more than myself called him out, because how he’s perceived online is so important to a sad loner like this.

I apologize to the forum for not having the site on mobile so i would know this, and i accept the e-slap on the wrist.

Can you please shut the fuck up you sad bastard. This site is fucked cos of the nonsensical shit between the two of ye on every thread. This feud has long gone passed the point of being mildly amusing so cop the fuck on.

Rant over

???

Oh the irony.

I was there the day Croppy ‘broke’* two legs in separate tackles. The first time we delayed for half an hour waiting for an ambulance. The second time the game was called off. He claimed it took his career tally double figures.

*The second lad turned out to be grand, just a bit of a pussy.

Kev jumped the gun and has been caught out a bit here.

On the subject itself. while it was bad, i’ve seen alot worse.

WTB - Do you know he was on mobile?