Have I got news for ye Cunts

I bet he will be better than you expect live. The production will be first lass, as will the musicians. There will be lots of totty. I’d stick to a few pints, and enjoy it. Class A’s would be wasted utterly.

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1076081, member: 179”]High on life at an ed sheeran gig? Did you just drink a litre of acid washed down with a couple of lines of vitamin K.

@Ebeneezer Goode can you give harry a bit of a lift[/QUOTE]
Oh I’m quite the sanctimonious cunt in healthy living January, art. Even more so than usual.

I’d happily go to that gig if I got tickets carry. Nothing wrong with it. Be a load of famous yokes at it and probably an after party.

I’d lay off the class A’s though, keep in mind it will be an intimate gig, being recorded, and full of teens.
You don’t want to get filmed attempting to maul some 14 year old or worse raving to some inoffensive pop song.

[QUOTE=“Julio Geordio, post: 1076616, member: 332”]I’d happily go to that gig if I got tickets carry. Nothing wrong with it. Be a load of famous yokes at it and probably an after party.

I’d lay off the class A’s though, keep in mind it will be an intimate gig, being recorded, and full of teens.
You don’t want to get filmed attempting to maul some 14 year old or worse raving to some inoffensive pop song.[/QUOTE]

are you implying carryharry has paedo tendencies?

Well…

http://www.independent.ie/entertainment/music/music-news/lucky-claudine-and-robbie-keane-bag-tickets-for-ed-sheeran-gig-as-winning-fans-miss-out-30936887.html

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1080759, member: 1786”]http://www.independent.ie/entertainment/music/music-news/lucky-claudine-and-robbie-keane-bag-tickets-for-ed-sheeran-gig-as-winning-fans-miss-out-30936887.html

:popcorn:[/QUOTE]
They discovered that the show had been over-subscribed in a bid to ensure against no-shows on the night - which according to Whelan’s is common policy for such special TV performances.

What a cuntish way of saying they had to fuck you out because they had to accommodate a load of nobodies like this prick and gobshites from Love/Hate

http://www.rte.ie/presspack/files/2014/03/Eoghan-McDermott.jpg

Ed is a gas cunt.

Yee gingers will always find each other funny