Fuck’s sake. Another duplicate. Gobshite.
pukey pukey pukey
i thought he was posting saying how relaxed he was about the whole thing - another ball hop i guess
Young fellas these days.
What name did he try Rocko?
I beg your pardon…you would want to look again rocko…yopu are close but no biscuit…
Please withdraw that slanderous remark posthaste
You go recruiting mates too pukey?
Whats slanderous about it out of interest?
this whole IOTY vote has really set the cat amongst the pigeons
Puke ,Kev & HBV to name but a few have really lost all perspective here - i think that for there short term mental health it would be better if me or flano won it - the paranoia & angst is palpable & thats just for the voting - god help us if we dont get the result they want or they will go nuts
I actually did recruit a mate but i didn’t sign up an alais as rock has stated…
Any chance you could provide evidence to back up your bogus claim rocko…
[quote=“The Puke”]I actually did recruit a mate but i didn’t sign up an alais as rock has stated…
Any chance you could provide evidence to back up your bogus claim rocko…[/quote]
Ah pukey, its not worth it. You dont want to be like that fella in here lately who mailed everyone in his old office do you?
Let it go lads, its only the internet!
[quote=“north county corncrake”]this whole IOTY vote has really set the cat amongst the pigeons
Puke ,Kev & HBV to name but a few have really lost all perspective here - i think that for there short term mental health it would be better if me or flano won it - the paranoia & angst is palpable & thats just for the voting - god help us if we dont get the result they want or they will go nuts[/quote]
explain how hbv has lost perspective there lad
[quote=“The Puke”]I actually did recruit a mate but i didn’t sign up an alais as rock has stated…
Any chance you could provide evidence to back up your bogus claim rocko…[/quote]
why would you recruit a mate- is this whole IOTY getting to you?
does an internet poll mean so much to you?
were you embarrassed asking him to join & explaining why?
let it go pukey
[quote=“myboyblue”]Ah pukey, its not worth it. You dont want to be like that fella in here lately who mailed everyone in his old office do you?
Let it go lads, its only the internet![/quote]
I know it is only the internet but therock67 has been caught out here and I for one will not let him get away with this…i can account for everything so he would want to have something fairly concrete to back up his accusation with(which he doesn’t)
[quote=“The Puke”]
If only ye could all act with the class and grace of dancarter, bandage, mac and myboyblue…[/quote]
Don’t go contradicting yourself in here now Pukey
you have been caught out again im afraid pukey - shame on you
Here we go again…
[quote=“north county corncrake”]why would you recruit a mate- is this whole IOTY getting to you?
let it go pukey[/quote]
Ah fair enough NCC, but it seems like its just in retaliation to that fella recruiting everyone in his old workplace. I’d feel like everyone was out to get me if I was puke or flano these days.
[quote=“north county corncrake”]why would you recruit a mate- is this whole IOTY getting to you?
let it go pukey[/quote]
No couldn’t give a fuck to be honest, only a friend of mine lurks on here a bit and said they would sign up for the craic…
I here there’s about to be a new influx of afr members any day now. Too late for this wee vote, but it’ll be good to have a few more heads like them on here.
that was one of Rocks mates - dont think it was anything to do with IOTY
btw surely you mean if I was me or Art
Pukey logged on in UL, someone else in UL (maybe under the Pukes influence) trying to become a member. Seems plausible to me…