Oh really…
Down to 8/1 now!
Great appointment for ye in fairness.
We’re trilled ta bits
Davy would have been some craic.
I’d rarely pass Portlaoise without doing a quick hike around the rock.
Yeah, for lads in Limerick, Clare, and every other county bar Galway. Davy would have been a train wreck.
Shefflin will be interesting. Important obviously who he gets in on his management team.
I’m liking this Shefflin fella more and more with each passing day.
cc @Malarkey
Would I be right in suggesting the King wouldn’t live within 10km of that Windfarm site?
Another loss for shefflington
Far less, proposed site as I can gather is a stones throw from Kiltorcan/Mountain view.
I had assumed it was an extension to the farm set out on the Old Mullinavat to New Ross road before Listerlin, certainly would have been less invasive.
Could not say for definite as regards distance – although I would guess he is within 10km of site or very nearly so – but the proposed wind farm would definitely be well in his line of sight. There are a lot of houses on what is known locally as ‘The Top Road’ and all of them would be in the same visual boat.
Would rather not say any more in public on this issue, because there is a lot of mixed feeling locally about this project.
They should put these windmills under ground so no one has to see them.
Under water is where the cunts belong.
Everyone loves a motorway but nobody wants it going through their house…
Himself and Martin Comerford in particular were very handy at the sacar.