Hillsborough

Youā€™re wasting your time, Heysel allows him spill his bile in his weirdo notion of ā€˜justiceā€™. Heā€™s an odious lil cunt.

You say youā€™re happy to ā€œdebateā€ yet its clear youā€™re unaware of basic facts in relation to the disaster and have invented some ā€œalternative factsā€ and narratives of your own - actually they arenā€™t your own narratives at all of course, theyā€™re the same erroneous ones that were used by the media and politicians immediately after the disaster and have been used by know-nothing, self-styled contrarian ā€œtell ih loike ih isā€ merchants over and over again in the years since.

You also appear to be unaware of basic facts in relation to the Heysel disaster, particularly in relation to the judicial aspects of the aftermath.

You live on the internet and you call others weird and creepyā€¦?!

Just because others have a different view point to you is beyond your comprehension. Iā€™ve argued my points, you couldnā€™t even muster the same. Just taking the moral high ground when it suits you.

Go off and nominate John Doyle or Emmet Bolton for COTY again if you havenā€™t done so already. :rollseyes:

Christ I have you rightly spinning here, what an INTERNET victory this is, or would be if you were anyone of note. I canā€™t wait for you to fire up a mention of post count and Iā€™ll know you have nothing. Actually, wait, I know you havenā€™t.

Question 7: Was there any behaviour on the part of football supporters which caused or contributed to the dangerous situation at the Leppings Lane turnstiles?

Further to that question: Was there any behaviour on the part of football supporters which may have caused or contributed to the dangerous situation at the Leppings Lane turnstiles?

Liverpool fans were not completely blameless at Hillsborough. Despite what any report might say

Their behaviour at Heysel proves that

He is sick of reading about it by now basically give it a break families ye are on about it every day

The cops might have played some part in the Hillsborough incident he concedes that they might not be completely innocent

There you go @carryharry iv tried to adopt a neutral tone on it and removed any of the bile directed at both MBB and the victims families. An absolutely bizarre rant in all fairness.

From an absolutely bizarre individual. A really creepy cunt.

Jesus what the fuck does @dodgy_keeper have against people who are looking for justice for their relatives that were killed through mis-management of an event and subsequent cover up by the authorities involved?

You will get a good few likes for that.

Canā€™t see how these guys will get a fair trialā€¦

+1 It might never get that far.

Lads, let @dodgy_keeper alone, heā€™s harmless.

Lads. leave @myboyblue alone, heā€™s harmless.

Any chance of a few bullet points on who the bad guys are here and what they done wrong.

This @dodgy_keeper fella seemingly had a meltdown yesterday.His Rooney replica jersey must have shrunk in the wash or something.

Which happened first. Heysel or Hillsburogh?

Heysel

Oirish people arguing with other Oirish people pretending to be Scousers and Mancs. West Brit indeed.

Why are you bringing up this drunk and ticketless argument when it has been proven without any doubt that this had absolutely no part in the events that occurred?!

Duckenfield himself was asked about this back in 2015. He said that he disagreed with the assertion made by the questioner that drunken fans had no act or part in what happened. He was asked if he had evidence for this and he said he didnā€™t. It was a last attempt by the slimeball to deflect blame from himself but like the rest of his ā€˜evidenceā€™ it wasnā€™t backed up.

Spurs fans were drunk and ticketless in 81 also -

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtzHVe2mEN0