Richie Sadlier and Church Healy’s ex.

She’ll walk the next election

What party is putting her forward? News to me

Some excellent work from you recently.

Some lovely tiles in that top photo

I think Maurice has Holly Carpenter and Holly Cairns mixed up.

how in the name of jaysus does a fella know the love of life of two lads on the periphery of celebrity status? Would you be reading the magazines when you’re getting the nails done?

Ah Cian Healy and Holly Carpenter were going out for a good while. Fairly sure I saw them in some undercover comedy program on RTÉ one time. I only found out about Richie Sadlier and Holly in recent years and was in such shock/admiration that I made a point of remembering it.

Buddy of mine was seeing her for a few months. Supposed to be sound out tbf

He must have a yoke on him like a child’s arm holding a mandarin

You need to spend more time on Tattle bro

Maurice wouldn’t mind mixing it up with either

Valerie off the single market I see

That was alluded to on here about a year ago I think. A golfer?

Edit: By God. She’s engaged. There’ll be a few lads devastated over that on here.

She’s only going out with him a few months I’d say.

Tis true.:slightly_frowning_face: