Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

:grin:

I thought that was mcillroy for a second

Lisa Lambe is a great bit of stuff

Saskia Tidey

Ah jaysus. Just after walking through the ground floor in Armotts there. The make up ladies are savage. One of them behind a counter beginning with G was especially nice and I’m sure she was giving me the eye, but it was so long since I got the eye from anyone that I wouldn’t have known what the next step so I avoided eye contact and hurried shyly along my way.

A little smile and you would have nailed it, pal.

Ah Fagan, They all wear about 20 layers of make up.

They do not.

Have a wander through the BT make up section for yerself boy.
Higher standard there. Or, at least it used to be. Haven’t been there in a few years.

FAO of @Fagan_ODowd

https://youtube.com/watch?v=GxGkcC1VrhU

You’d have to admire any woman who makes the best of herself. You will find birds like that in these places. You will never see an ugly woman at a makeup counter. It’s probably the only place where a hr department gets to fuck the cvs of fat ugly unkempt lazy bitches in the bin.

Mate - she probably never heard of motoriik. No loss.

She might have liked my Neil Diamond records.

Rachel Lally, a model who does the County Matters for Laois on IrishTV. She was interviewing Laois players and backroom at tonights Open Night and this picture on the Laois twitter caught the eye

Be the hokey.

Hup

Rachel Pilkington. Something lovely about her.

is that a young Jonny Galecki?

Yes - well spotted!