Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Mitigated by the fact that there is some questionable yokes posting them up as well :clap:

That Rachel Kavanagh lass that used to be in Fair City-

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/8758/dsc1007anw5.jpg

Huge shout out of the Pikeman, quality. She aint skinny either though.

Anyone got any love for Ms Huberman

http://www.lensload.com/blog/archives/IMG011.jpg

and just so Bandage doesnt feel left out

http://images.filmmagic.com/images/tnm/51427617.jpg

Tubridys new mot. Cant find any pics but she was on no frontiers one night in a bikini and she looked smoking hot. Serious rack on her, looked like she had gotten the tis done in fact. Dont think these pics do her justice really, maybe MBB has some in his private stash

http://www.angrypotato.net/images/409244.jpg

http://i1.bebo.com/033b/4/medium/2007/05/11/21/20770000a4350554295b676929756m.jpg

http://www.petercox.ie/i_bhfocas/images/aoibhinn-sm-21.jpg

The romance of it all Dan…

clicky

Have any of ye seen Pat Kenny’s wife, the pictures I saw there she looks very well, but they are not really close up ones:

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00322/patkenny_indo_322783t.jpg

Contender for the old birds thread?

I always thought she was tidy alright, but there must be some kind of want in her.

The o going trend of Irish birds chasing the cash. Yer one looks all out of place with Tubridy, Glenda and her Wolfe, Cathy and Fat Pat.
Disgusting.
in fairness Cathy looks better now than she has for a long time. Put the foot down about the Late Late. Why would you want to spend more time with that prick???:smiley:

If fame and fortune cant get you a tasty looking bird though Kev, its a sad state of affairs.

Fair play is all I can say.

[quote=“dancarter”]Huge shout out of the Pikeman, quality. She aint skinny either though.

Anyone got any love for Ms Huberman

http://www.lensload.com/blog/archives/IMG011.jpg

and just so Bandage doesnt feel left out

http://images.filmmagic.com/images/tnm/51427617.jpg[/QUOTE]

Yep I like her tho they aint great pics. She was in the Clinic or one of those and she looked well. She is a babymaker in fairness. Afraid its well known that Glenda has been fingered more times than a bowling ball so it made sense that her startled look was given the road.

Did I hear somewhere (perhaps on here) that after Snoop Dogg hollowed her out, Drico said it was barely worth touching.

that rumour was started over in cahills place, of course vicious rumours arent tolerated here but what was reported by a mate of BOD over there was that it was like a mouses tail in a barrel i believe the expression was

keep on hooping NCC.

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00317/AnnaDaly_herald_317364t.jpg

Suzanne McCabe

http://www.herald.ie/multimedia/archive/00323/2005_mccabe_compton_323183t.jpg

http://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/my-lung-collapsed-after-bikini-photo-shoot-in-the-rain-but-im-sticking-to-the-model-job-i-love-1745046.html

[quote=“myboyblue”]Suzanne McCabe

http://www.herald.ie/multimedia/archive/00323/2005_mccabe_compton_323183t.jpg

http://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/my-lung-collapsed-after-bikini-photo-shoot-in-the-rain-but-im-sticking-to-the-model-job-i-love-1745046.html[/QUOTE]
Booiiinggg !!!

Some Evanne, shes only average to be honest, nothing outstanding, but she’d get it cos shes gamey.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2621/76/14/777292560/n777292560_1563395_8180898.jpg

[quote=“myboyblue”]Some Evanne, shes only average to be honest, nothing outstanding, but she’d get it cos shes gamey.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2621/76/14/777292560/n777292560_1563395_8180898.jpg[/QUOTE]

Who isn’t a friend of Mick Galwey

[quote=“myboyblue”]Some Evanne, shes only average to be honest, nothing outstanding, but she’d get it cos shes gamey.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2621/76/14/777292560/n777292560_1563395_8180898.jpg[/QUOTE]

Where does this theory of her being gamey sprout out of?

She looks decent enough there but I’ve seen her in the flesh and she glowed like Sellafield at nightime.

cast iron 6/10.

[quote=“KIB man”]Where does this theory of her being gamey sprout out of?

She looks decent enough there but I’ve seen her in the flesh and she glowed like Sellafield at nightime.

cast iron 6/10.[/QUOTE]

yeah 6/10

who is that dipso beside her?

Unless he has a baseball bat down there he hardly opened her permanently.

Didnt the english rugby team come to play in Dublin shortly after that incident and blast out Snoop from their dressing room before the game to fuck with BOD head, funny shit