Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

Alright mate, back on dry land?
Didn’t mean to creep you out at all, I admire a woman with a very natural healthy look.

She has a head like a shrew

A poor mans Kelly Proper

I dunno about that, I vote Sarah

Would ye get a pair of tits between them.

Martina Bosédé

Had a friend who worked in Lifestyle Sports in Cork. I asked her if there were any jobs going - a lady friend of mine was looking for one at the time. “Yeah” she says, “but is your friend hot?” She’s not bad I said, she’s got big tits though.

“Great, our boss is a pervert so she should be hired, I’ll take her cv off you and tell her to wear a short skirt for the interview” :joy::joy:

In fairness, all the chicks in the store were hot.

Have you seen what the women working in Lifestyle sports shops have to wear as the uniform? Somehow I don’t see the heavier ladies getting the job.

I’d say that inadvertently happens in a lot of jobs away from a sports store.

I predict a blizzard after that comment

Funnily enough this Lifestyle was across the road from Blizzard Entertainment call centre.

Katie Ascough

Ah ffs — Plain Jane central.

She has a lovely smile.

She has very odd facial features each to their own I suppose

she is a stunner

You have very low standards.

an awful lot of oirish lads cannot appreciate a good looking young lady who clearly looks after herself, they prefer some fake tan or good bit of makeup

true,she has lovely eyes and a beautiful smile

a very very pleasant looking young lady, she’d put you in good form just looking at her