My top link ever was a link to a hair transplant clinic. My second top “link” was actually just an image of Darran O’Sullivan advertising said hair transplant clinic a few posts previously. Both generated lots of clicks.
Fits the demographic.
A lot of closet Sindo readers on here.
Id say there is a strong correlation with the “il take a PM” crew
Huh, I made a comment before 9 o clock, when I checked again at lunchtime I had about 6 notifications, it’s real defensive stuff from the Hello reading ‘I’ll take a PM’ oul wans
You made a vile homophobic comment
He just called a load of them fucking eejits
You creep
The tribute act is performing, it must be Saturday night
Nice comment sometimes we need to vent our hate
Anna Daly
Pics please
Woah, sensational ! Thanks Taze
Tapping away here doing a bit on t’houl 'puter, Discovery Science on in the background, not paying attention when I hear a lovely Irish lilt coming out of the tellybox. I look up and who is it only Liz Bonnin doing a program called How the Earth Works, looking only lovely so she is.In regular clobber but lord she’s still grand.
Una Healy looking well at fairyhouse yesterday.
Shes 10/10. Breen must be delighted with himself.
Once ya seen one pair of tits you’ve seen em all.