Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

What about the one on the left?

To steal from Monty Python, you have your fun, I’ll have mine.

ClĂ­ona appears to be a grand wee mĂșinteoir. Hell of set of teeth on her mind you, but I’d get beyont that.

Anne O’Donnell, Virgin Media newsreader

:nauseated_face:

Muinteoir Cliodhna isn’t to be messed with I’ve begun to suspect. I’d say she has a serious manner in a classroom. Muinteoir Ray seems tremendous fun.

Not visible in those pics but puberty was inordinately kind to her, had a bright orange top yesterday morning and Lord Jaysus.

The Irish lass in the Seven Seas ad.
When RTE are announcing a programme coming up there’s a blondy one making a dress. Top drawer.
I’m also getting this coding/web design course type ad on YT and the narrator is an auld doll. Bit of a mid Atlantic accent though

Nice ring , not so nice hands .

She has the look of a lass who’s father owns the spar shop in a Midlands town.

Is that the oirish midlands or on the mainland ??

Anne O’Donnell, Virgin Media News

Surely you could find a better pic?

Caroline Twohig is looking better with each passing day.

The daily doom and gloom, the general misery is always a bit more palatable coming from her.

Geary will be seething she didnt get this gig

GrĂĄinne Bleasdale will host a new GAA Kellogg’s CĂșl Camp TV programme airing on TG4 from June 29th to July 17th.

Geary only did pass Irish perhaps?

Her Didsburys have dropped a fair way down.

Her mother was my Irish Teacher for the Junior Cert.