Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler’s name has been taken off the fridge door

She’s made absolute shite of herself

Laura Nolan is one of the dancers.

She’s looking well alright.

The second photo was a lovely late addition. I wish I could give it the second like

I’m good friends with a brother of hers. Let’s just say she got the looks in the family.

Her body, her choice, but by God, she must have the gold card for the botox clinic.

Saw a few times locally, nice looking lass. Brother is a Soc Dem politician in the Lucan area.

Before: Hatchet faced, ice maiden
After: Hatchet faced, ice maiden

Would you fancy the brother?

Curly hair can really add a zest to a woman . My own hen has a real zest to her when the hair is curly :kissing_heart:

Sarah McInerney?

No, beards do nothing for me

Higgins

She wouldn’t be spending her Sunday cooking you a lamb roast.

Another grand girl ruined by the pikey accent.

This Charleen Murphy one is popping up a fair bit lately around the RTE website.
She’s a TikTok influencer seemingly.

poor Danny :frowning:

She’s not hectic and has a plastic face

I was just looking him up there now. It’s all off seemingly.
He seems like a bit of a rip himself.
Falling out with Lincoln City and all that.

Is he of Romanian decent or something?