Height : 5ft 8"
Hips : 33
Waist : 26
Bust : 32C
Dress size : 8
Shoe size : 4 1/2 - 5
Eye colour : Blue
Hair colour : Blonde

id say so, she is advertised as being those dimensions, if i rang up and ordered her and she arrived a different size or shape id say i could take them to the cleaner for false advertising.

[quote=“HBV*”]indeed it is, its the first stop shop for vital statistics too.

http://www.assetsmodels.com/femalemodels/260pic1.jpg

Height : 5ft 8
Bust : 36DD
Dress size : 10/12
Shoe size : 6
Eye colour : Blue
Hair colour : Blonde[/QUOTE]

How much are these lasses to “hire out”?

Flano would know more about this id say…

I actually know one of those birds on that site and you’d get her for a G&T.

the Crimmins triplets, assume you would a 3 for 2 or some similar offer.

http://www.assetsmodels.com/femalemodels/318bigX4517.jpg

and they are all sized pretty much identically it seems…

Crimmins Triplets

Height : 5ft 9
Hips : 37
Waist : 27
Bust : 34B
Dress size : 10
Shoe size : 6/7
Eye colour : Blue / Green
Hair colour : Blonde

[quote=“HBV*”]the Crimmins triplets, assume you would a 3 for 2 or some similar offer.

and they are all sized pretty much identically it seems…

:eek: Arrgh !! Too much eyeshadow !!! Rather false appearance (from the neck up anyhow).

Bit on the tubby side arent they?

I prefer the one on the right.

Do they have to share one pair of tits between the 3 of them, their as flat as a frying pan.
No way should they be models.

Is that one Ruth Alan Quinlans bird no?

ye they they are a bit odd looking alright, thats also the best pic of them they would get a good bit of business around Halloween id say.

If yer wan in the middle is a 34B then I’m off down to pennys to get my “bust” measured.

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]If yer wan in the middle is a 34B then I’m off down to pennys to get my “bust” measured.
GSH.[/QUOTE]
They do that in Penny’s?! I’m off to get a job there.

[quote=“Shadow”]http://www.assetsmodels.ie/femalemodels/76picX2511.jpg

Rachel Wyse, former squeeze of Cian O’Connor. TV presenter and international showjumper in her own right.[/QUOTE]

Ms Wyse is also the presenter on the Leinster Rugby TV section of their website.

Airbushed models aside that one Evanne :smiley: ya she is ok. If one of your friends was scoring her you would be like fair play she’s decent and after getting the gig on the telly keeps herself in shape anyway. But still lads FFS I expect better totti to be getting gigs on TV to be honest. Any weekend night in Coppers, CPs, Reardons, Queens, Stores, Trinity Rooms etc you could probably pick out easily 20 better looking women.

To conclude Evanne Ni Chuilinn is about a 6/10 at best.

Anna Daly does the weather on tv3 in the mornings. Not many photos of her out there but she is quality as far as i can see.

http://www.stylebible.ie/img.asp?key=audi%205a

[quote=“HBV*”]Anna Daly does the weather on tv3 in the mornings. Not many photos of her out there but she is quality as far as i can see.

http://www.stylebible.ie/img.asp?key=audi%205a[/QUOTE]
Sweet girl next door type. Those boots are a poor attempt really.

[quote=“HBV*”]Anna Daly does the weather on tv3 in the mornings. Not many photos of her out there but she is quality as far as i can see.

http://www.stylebible.ie/img.asp?key=audi%205a[/QUOTE]

munter

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Do they have to share one pair of tits between the 3 of them, their as flat as a frying pan.

Some questionable yokes up here.