Homegrown Talent. Valerie Wheeler is off the table lads

My top link ever was a link to a hair transplant clinic. My second top “link” was actually just an image of Darran O’Sullivan advertising said hair transplant clinic a few posts previously. Both generated lots of clicks. :thinking:

Fits the demographic.

A lot of closet Sindo readers on here.

Id say there is a strong correlation with the “il take a PM” crew

Huh, I made a comment before 9 o clock, when I checked again at lunchtime I had about 6 notifications, it’s real defensive stuff from the Hello reading ‘I’ll take a PM’ oul wans

You made a vile homophobic comment

He just called a load of them fucking eejits

You creep

The tribute act is performing, it must be Saturday night

Nice comment sometimes we need to vent our hate

Anna Daly :heart_eyes:

Pics please

Woah, sensational ! Thanks Taze

Tapping away here doing a bit on t’houl 'puter, Discovery Science on in the background, not paying attention when I hear a lovely Irish lilt coming out of the tellybox. I look up and who is it only Liz Bonnin doing a program called How the Earth Works, looking only lovely so she is.In regular clobber but lord she’s still grand.

Una Healy looking well at fairyhouse yesterday.

Shes 10/10. Breen must be delighted with himself.

http://thefappeningblog.com/una-healy-topless-19-photos/

Once ya seen one pair of tits you’ve seen em all.